Owner Joshua Weidling – Founder / Editor In Chief / Videographer – Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter – digitaltourbus@yahoo.com Video Editors Alycia DeMuro – Vimeo, Facebook and Twitter – alyciade@gmail.com April Whelan...

Owner

Joshua Weidling – Founder / Editor In Chief / Videographer – Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter – digitaltourbus@yahoo.com

Video Editors

Alycia DeMuro – VimeoFacebook and Twitter – alyciade@gmail.com

April Whelan – april.c.whelan@gmail.com

Danielle Rice – daniellenotbroken@gmail.com

Emma L. Colcut – Website – info@snafu.tv

Harley Edgley – Website, Facebook, Instagram and Twitter – edgleyharley@gmail.com

Harvey Bird – harvey.bird1102@gmail.com

Johnny Wright – Website, Facebook, Instagram and Twitterjohnnywrightiv@gmail.com

Joshua Howell – Instagram and Twitterbimmiej@gmail.com

Kira Ramirez – kiramirezz15@gmail.com

Mike Cullen – Instagram – goldennightproductions@gmail.com

Nicolas Cardinale – nicolas.cardinale@hotmail.com

Yising Kao – Website and YouTube – yisingmedia@gmail.com

News/Feature Writers

Bri Born –  briborns@gmail.com

Mariah Spiering – Facebook, Instagram and Twitter – mariah.spiering@gmail.com

Concert Reviewers & Photographers

Ashley Day – Website and Instagram – ashley@ashleyday.org

David Burke – Website – dburke@new.rr.com

Kris Cortes – WebsiteFacebook, Instagram and Twitter – krisfuentescortes@gmail.com

Ian Netter – ian.netter@loop.colum.edu

Updated: January 18, 2018