Owner

Joshua Weidling – Founder / Editor In Chief / Videographer – Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter – digitaltourbus@yahoo.com

Video Editors

Alycia DeMuro – VimeoFacebook and Twitter – alyciade@gmail.com

April Whelan – april.c.whelan@gmail.com

Danielle Rice – daniellenotbroken@gmail.com

Emma Colcutt – info@snafu.tv

Harley Edgley – Website, Facebook, Instagram and Twitter – edgleyharley@gmail.com

Johnny Wright – Website, Facebook, Instagram and Twitterjohnnywrightiv@gmail.com

Joshua Howell – Instagram and Twitterbimmiej@gmail.com

Kira Ramirez – kiramirezz15@gmail.com

Lena Venafro – lvenafro2@gmail.com

Leslie Tucker – Website, Facebook and Instagramlezlijean@gmail.com

Mike Cullen – michael.cullen0991@gmail.com

Nicolas Cardinale – nicolas.cardinale@hotmail.com

Sabrina Gold – sabrrinagold@hotmail.com

Shelby Price – prices@huntington.edu

Yising Kao – Website and YouTube – yisingmedia@gmail.com

Zachary Thomas – Facebook, Twitter and Instagramahoyzaky@gmail.com

News/Feature Writers

Bri Born –  briborns@gmail.com

Mariah Spiering – Facebook, Instagram and Twitter – mariah.spiering@gmail.com

Concert Reviewers & Photographers

Ashley Day – ashley@ashleyday.org

David Burke – dburke@new.rr.com

Kris Cortes – WebsiteFacebook, Instagram and Twitter – krisfuentescortes@gmail.com

Ian Netter – ian.netter@loop.colum.edu

Updated: December 9, 2017