Owner

Joshua Weidling – Founder / Editor In Chief / Videographer – Facebook and Twitter – digitaltourbus@yahoo.com

Video Editors

Alycia DeMuro – VimeoFacebook and Twitter – alyciade@gmail.com

Danielle Rice – daniellenotbroken@gmail.com

Harley Edgley – Website, Facebook, Instagram and Twitter – edgleyharley@gmail.com

Jennifer Skinner – jennskinn2@gmail.com

Johnny Wright – Website, Facebook, Instagram and Twitterjohnnywrightiv@gmail.com

Joshua Howell – Instagram and Twitterbimmiej@gmail.com

Leslie Tucker – Website, Facebook and Instagramlezlijean@gmail.com

Marlene Tellefsen – marlenetellefsen@hotmail.com

Nina DeSell – mdesell1@jhmi.edu

Shelby Baker – Instagram

Suzanne DeCree – WebsiteFacebook, Instagram and Twitter – rockon@suzannedecree.com

Zachary Thomas – Facebook, Twitter and Instagramahoyzaky@gmail.com

News Writers

Alyssa Mount-Bycholski – Facebook, Instagram and Twitteralyssarosephoto@gmail.com

Elexis Hipp – Facebook, Instagram and Twitter – lxshpp7@gmail.com

Emily Young – emilyjadephoto@hotmail.com

Grayson Maslin – grayson.maslin@gmail.com

Mariah Spiering – Facebook, Instagram and Twitter – mariah.spiering@gmail.com

Yasha Castro – Facebook – yashasings@gmail.com

Concert Reviewers & Photographers

Ali Jimenez – Facebook – alij2369@gmail.com

Ashley Day – Website, Facebook, Instagram and Twitter –  ashley@ashleyday.org

Daniel Finkelstein – danielfinkelsteinphoto@gmail.com

David Burke – dburke@new.rr.com

Dave Lisowski – davidjlisowski@gmail.com

Kris Cortes – WebsiteFacebook, Instagram and Twitter – krisfuentescortes@gmail.com

Ian Netter – ian.netter@loop.colum.edu

Jesse Lambert – UNeedArchAngelStudios@gmail.com

Jessica Williams – jesskwilliams824@gmail.com

Joshua Howell – Instagram and Twitterbimmiej@gmail.com

Mariah Budin – Facebook and Twitterbudinphoto@yahoo.com

Natalie Gaul – Website, Facebook and Instagramnatalieegaul@gmail.com

Nikki Cardiello – Facebook and Twitter – nikki83093@gmail.com

Updated: November 18, 2016