Fifth Harmony Announces “Reflection: The Summer Tour”
The pop group, Fifth Harmony, has announced an extensive U.S. tour, called the “Reflection: The Summer Tour,” for this summer. Common Kings, Debby Ryan + The Never Ending, Natalie LaRose and Bea Miller will be joining the tour, as support. You can check out the dates, details and poster,... Read more