“Mad Decent Block Party” Announces Lineup
The record label, Mad Decent, has announced the full lineup for this year’s “Mad Decent Block Party,” for this summer. All artists will be on select dates. Skrillex, Diplo and T-Pain are just some of the artists performing. You can check out the full lineup and more details, after... Read more
Adventure Club Announce “Safe In Sound Festival”
The electronic duo, Adventure Club, have announced that they will be co-headlining the “Safe In Sound Festival” with Flux Pavillion and Destroid. Support for the tour, on select dates, will be Caked Up, Doctor P, Downlink, Excision, Terravita, UZ and Zeds Dead. You can check out the dates, details... Read more