Ben Rector’s “The Brand New Tour” – Ticket Giveaway Ben Rector’s “The Brand New Tour” – Ticket Giveaway
We’ve teamed up with Live Nation to giveaway three pairs of tickets to Ben Rector’s “The Brand New Tour” with special guest, Judah & The... Ben Rector’s “The Brand New Tour” – Ticket Giveaway

We’ve teamed up with Live Nation to giveaway three pairs of tickets to Ben Rector’s “The Brand New Tour” with special guest, Judah & The Lion. You can find out how to enter, after the break.

Click here to purchase tickets to this tour!

Prize:
– A pair of tickets to Ben Rector’s “The Brand New Tour” (eligible dates listed below)

Eligible dates:
Thu Sep 17 in Cleveland @ House of Blues
Sat Sep 19 in Detroit @ St. Andrew’s Hall
Sun Sep 20 in Indianapolis @ Deluxe
Thu Sep 24 in Minneapolis @ Northrop Auditorium
Fri Sep 25 in Chicago @ House of Blues
Sat Sep 26 in Chicago @ House of Blues
Wed Sep 30 in Washington DC @ Fillmore
Thu Oct 01 in Boston @ House of Blues
Fri Oct 02 in New York @ Irving Plaza
Sat Oct 03 in Philadelphia @ Theatre of Living Arts
Thu Oct 08 in St. Louis @ The Pageant
Sat Oct 17 in Memphis @ New Daisy Theatre
Thu Oct 22 in Houston @ House of Blues
Fri Oct 23 in Dallas @ South Side Ballroom
Thu Oct 29 in Charlotte @ Fillmore
Fri Oct 30 in Raleigh @ The Ritz
Sat Nov 07 in Atlanta @ Tabernacle

Ben Rector's "The Brand New Tour" – Ticket Giveaway

Joshua Weidling Owner/Founder

I'm the owner & founder of Digital Tour Bus. I started the company in my dorm room during my freshman year of college. I have a degree in Marketing from the University of Illinois at Chicago. Outside of music and going to concerts, I'm a big fan of stand-up comedy, playing board games, trying the most amazing unhealthy food, and watching really mediocre comedy tv shows.