“NOT Made In USA Tour” Announced feat. Exile Parade “NOT Made In USA Tour” Announced feat. Exile Parade
The inaugural “NOT Made In USA Tour” has been announced featuring UK rockers, Exile Parade, Australian punk rockers, The Novocaines, and the garage bluesmen... “NOT Made In USA Tour” Announced feat. Exile Parade

The inaugural “NOT Made In USA Tour” has been announced featuring UK rockers, Exile Parade, Australian punk rockers, The Novocaines, and the garage bluesmen from Mexico, The Copper Gamins. You can check out the tour dates, after the break.

Wed, Oct 2 — Portland, OR — Dante’s
Thu, Oct 3 — Spokane, WA — The Center
Sat, Oct 5 — Seattle, WA – Barboza
Mon, Oct 7 — Sacramento, CA — Harlow’s
Wed, Oct 9 — Santa Ana, CA — Constellation Room
Thu, Oct 10 — San Francisco, CA — Thee Parkside
Fri, Oct 11 — Los Angeles, CA – Filter’s Culture Collide Festival
Sun, Oct 13 — Denver, CO — Moe’s
Tue, Oct 15 — Chicago, IL — Township
Wed, Oct 16 TBA
Fri, Oct 18 — Philadelphia, PA — The Note
Sat, Oct 19 — New York, NY — The Studio at Webster Hall (CMJ)
Sun, Oct 20 — Baltimore, MD — Metro
Mon, Oct 21 — Charlotte, NC — Tremont Music Hall
Tue, Oct 22 — Atlanta, GA — Drunken Unicorn
Wed, Oct 23 — Tampa, FL — The Orpheum
Thu, Oct 24 — Tallahassee, FL — Rehab
Fri, Oct 25 — Pensacola, FL – Handlebar
Sat, Oct 26 — New Orleans, LA — Hangar
Tue, Oct 29 — Dallas, TX — Club Dada
Wed, Oct 30 — San Antonio,TX — Night Rocker Live
Thu, Oct 31 — Midland, TX — The Blue Max
Fri, Nov 1 — Houston, TX — Rudyard’s
Sun, Nov 3 — Albuquerque, NM — Launchpad
Mon, Nov 4 — Hollywood, CA — The Whisky

Are you excited about this tour? Let us know in the comments below!

Joshua Weidling Owner/Founder

I'm the owner & founder of Digital Tour Bus. I started the company in my dorm room during my freshman year of college. I have a degree in Marketing from the University of Illinois at Chicago. Outside of music and going to concerts, I'm a big fan of stand-up comedy, playing board games, trying the most amazing unhealthy food, and watching really mediocre comedy tv shows.