4th Ave Announces “The Initiation Tour” 4th Ave Announces “The Initiation Tour”
The boy band, 4th Ave, has announced a U.S. tour, called "The Initiation Tour", for September and October. 4th Ave Announces “The Initiation Tour”

The boy band, 4th Ave, has announced a U.S. tour, called “The Initiation Tour”, for September and October. You can check out the dates and details, after the break.

Friday, September 14 Cambridge, MA Sonia’s
Saturday, September 15 Philadelphia, PA Coda
Sunday, September 16 New York, NY The Mercury Lounge
Sunday September 16 Freehold, NJ iPlay America
Friday, September 21 Pontiac, MI Pike Room
Saturday, September 22 Chicago, IL Schubas Tavern
Sunday, September 23 Minneapolis, MN 7th Street Entry
Friday, September 28 Austin, TX Empire Control Room
Saturday, September 29 Houston, TX House of Blues Bronze Peacock
Sunday, September 30 Dallas, TX House of Blues Dallas Cambridge Room
Friday, October 5 Atlanta, GA Vinyl ATL
Saturday, October 6 Nashville, TN Rocketown
Sunday, October 7 Orlando, FL Sound Bar
Friday, October 12 San Diego, CA Voodoo Room at House of Blues San Diego
Saturday, October 13 Santa Ana, CA Constellation Room
Sunday, October 14 West Hollywood, CA The Roxy

Digital Tour Bus

The posts made by this account were created by past Digital Tour Bus writers, which include: Mariah Spiering, Paige Kochanski, Elexis Hipp, Hayley Hoyle, Alyssa Mount-Bycholski, Javi Perez, Anne-Marie Totah, Bri Born, Grayson Maslin, Christina Major, Emillie Marvel, Kimberly Lady, Lisa Perez, Sara Ruben, Natasha Nadiah, Marissa Linzey, Ashlee Hussey, Alana Ludwig, Katy Fleming, Erin Miller, Rachel Sappie, Jessica Armstrong, Yasha Castro, Jodi Bushnell-Aleman, Brittany Bohn, Christina Bennett, Emily Young, Lizzie Baumgartner, Stephanie Kompradith, Deona Ragsdale and Corey Kleinsasser.