A Place To Bury Strangers Announce World Tour Dates A Place To Bury Strangers Announce World Tour Dates
The psychedelic rock band, A Place To Bury Strangers, have announced dates in Europe, Australia and North America, for their world tour. They will... A Place To Bury Strangers Announce World Tour Dates

The psychedelic rock band, A Place To Bury Strangers, have announced dates in Europe, Australia and North America, for their world tour. They will be supporting their newest album, Transfixiation. Grooms will be supporting the North American dates. You can check out the dates, details and poster, after the break.


Thu. July 16 – Dour, BE @ Dour Festival
Fri. July 17 – Catania, IT @ Zanne Festival
Sat. July 18-Sun. July 19 – Chiaverano, IT @ A Night Like This
Sun. July 19 – Rome, IT @ Traffic
Mon. July 20 – Marghera, IT – Phobic Club
Fri. July 24 – Brooklyn, NY @ Gigawatts Festival
Wed. Aug. 26 – Tokyo, JP @ Shibuya O-Nest
Fri. Aug. 28 – Hong Kong, CN @ Backstage Live
Sun. Aug. 30 – Taipei, TW @ The Wall
Tue. Sept. 1 – Singapore, SG @ TAB
Fri. Sept. 4 – Melbourne, AU @ Corner Hotel
Sat. Sept. 5 – Sydney, AU @ Manning Bar
Sun. Sept. 6 – Brisbane, AU @ Crowbar
Mon. Sept. 7 – Auckland, NZ @ Kings Arms
Sat. Sept. 12 – Vancouver, BC @ The Cobalt *
Sun. Sept. 13 – Seattle, WA @ Chop Suey *
Mon. Sept. 14 – Portland, OR @ Star Theater *
Sat. Sept. 19 – Santa Cruz, CA @ The Catalyst Atrium *
Sun. Sept. 20 – Sacramento, CA @ TBD Festival
Tue. Sept. 22 – San Diego, CA @ Soda Bar *
Thu. Sept. 24 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Urban Lounge *
Fri. Sept. 25 – Denver, CO @ Larimer Lounge *
Sun. Sept. 27 – St. Paul, MN @ Turf Club *
Tue. Sept. 29 – Chicago, IL @ Empty Bottle *
Wed. Sept. 30 – Bloomington, IN @ The Bishop *
Thu. Oct. 1 – Covington, KY @ Madison Live *
Fri. Oct. 2 – Cleveland, OH @ Beachland Tavern *
Sat. Oct. 3 – Detroit, MI @ Majestic Café *
Tue. Oct. 6 – Montreal, QC @ La Sala Rossa *
Fri. Oct. 9 – Brooklyn, NY @ Saint Vitus *

* with Grooms

Digital Tour Bus

The posts made by this account were created by past Digital Tour Bus writers, which include: Mariah Spiering, Paige Kochanski, Elexis Hipp, Hayley Hoyle, Alyssa Mount-Bycholski, Javi Perez, Anne-Marie Totah, Bri Born, Grayson Maslin, Christina Major, Emillie Marvel, Kimberly Lady, Lisa Perez, Sara Ruben, Natasha Nadiah, Marissa Linzey, Ashlee Hussey, Alana Ludwig, Katy Fleming, Erin Miller, Rachel Sappie, Jessica Armstrong, Yasha Castro, Jodi Bushnell-Aleman, Brittany Bohn, Christina Bennett, Emily Young, Lizzie Baumgartner, Stephanie Kompradith, Deona Ragsdale and Corey Kleinsasser.