…And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead Announces 20th Anniversary Tour …And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead Announces 20th Anniversary Tour
The rock band, …And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead, has announced their 20th anniversary U.S. tour, for April and May. They... …And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead Announces 20th Anniversary Tour

The rock band, …And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead, has announced their 20th anniversary U.S. tour, for April and May. They will be supported by Your Favorite Enemies and Boyfrndz. You can check out the dates, details and poster, after the break.

Fri, April 24 – Oklahoma City, OK – Conservatory
Sat, April 25 – St Louis, MO – Ready Room
Sun, April 26 – Indianapolis, IN – HiFi
Mon, April 27 – Chicago, IL – Thalia Hall
Tue, April 28 – Detroit, MI – The Loving Touch
Wed, April 29 – Toronto, ONT – Lee’s Palace
Thu, April 30 – Pittsburgh, PA – Mr. Smalls
Fri, May 1 – Brooklyn, NY – Music Hall Of Williamsburg
Sat, May 2 – NYC, NY – Le Poisson Rouge
Sun, May 3 – Boston, MA – Brighton Music Hall
Mon, May 4 – Philadelphia, PA – Underground Arts: Black Box
Wed, May 6 – Washington D.C. – Rock N Roll Hotel
Sun, May 10 – New Orleans, LA – Gasa Gasa
Mon, May 11 – Houston TX – Fitzgeralds
Tue, May 12 – San Antonio, TX – Korova
Wed, May 13 – Dallas, TX – Club Dada
Thu, May 14 – Austin TX – Holy Mountain
Fri, May 15 – Austin TX – Hole In The Wall

...and you will know us by the trail of dead - U.S. Tour - Poster - 2015

Digital Tour Bus

The posts made by this account were created by past Digital Tour Bus writers, which include: Mariah Spiering, Paige Kochanski, Elexis Hipp, Hayley Hoyle, Alyssa Mount-Bycholski, Javi Perez, Anne-Marie Totah, Bri Born, Grayson Maslin, Christina Major, Emillie Marvel, Kimberly Lady, Lisa Perez, Sara Ruben, Natasha Nadiah, Marissa Linzey, Ashlee Hussey, Alana Ludwig, Katy Fleming, Erin Miller, Rachel Sappie, Jessica Armstrong, Yasha Castro, Jodi Bushnell-Aleman, Brittany Bohn, Christina Bennett, Emily Young, Lizzie Baumgartner, Stephanie Kompradith, Deona Ragsdale and Corey Kleinsasser.