NO Announce Spot On Arts & Crafts’ North American Label Tour NO Announce Spot On Arts & Crafts’ North American Label Tour
The Post-Hymnal Anthematic¬†band, NO, has announced that they have secured a spot on Arts & Crafts’ North American Label Tour alongside The Darcys and... NO Announce Spot On Arts & Crafts’ North American Label Tour

The Post-Hymnal Anthematic¬†band, NO, has announced that they have secured a spot on Arts & Crafts’ North American Label Tour alongside The Darcys and Reuben and The Dark. You can check out the dates, details and tour poster, after the break.

Sat Mar 08 Los Angeles, CA | Troubadour
Sun Mar 09 Scottsdale, AZ | The Western
Wed Mar 12 Austin, TX | SXSW
Sat Mar 15 Houston, TX | Fitzgerald’s
Tue Mar 18 Atlanta, GA | Masquerade – Purgatory
Wed Mar 19 Chapel Hill, NC | Cat’s Cradle
Thu Mar 20 Washington, DC | DC9
Fri Mar 21 Brooklyn, NY | Cameo Gallery
Sat Mar 22 NYC, NY | Mercury Lounge
Sun Mar 23 Boston, MA | Middle East Upstairs
Tue Mar 25 Toronto, ON | Lee’s Palace
Thu Mar 27 Chicago, IL | Schubas
Fri Mar 28 Minneapolis, MN | 7th Street Entry
Sat Mar 29 Winnipeg, MB | Union Hall
Tue Apr 01 Edmonton, AB | The Artery
Wed Apr 02 Calgary, AB | The Gateway @ SAIT
Thu Apr 03 Kelowna, BC | Habitat
Fri Apr 04 Seattle, WA | Barboza
Sat Apr 05 Vancouver, BC | Biltmore
Sun Apr 06 Portland, OR | Mississippi Studios

Joshua Weidling Owner/Founder

I'm the owner & founder of Digital Tour Bus. I started the company in my dorm room during my freshman year of college. I have a degree in Marketing from the University of Illinois at Chicago. Outside of music and going to concerts, I'm a big fan of stand-up comedy, playing board games, trying the most amazing unhealthy food, and watching really mediocre comedy tv shows.