Big Boi Announces the “Daddy Fat Saxxx Tour” Big Boi Announces the “Daddy Fat Saxxx Tour”
The hip-hop icon, Big Boi, has announced a U.S. tour, called the "Daddy Fat Saxx Tour", for September. This tour is in support of... Big Boi Announces the “Daddy Fat Saxxx Tour”

The hip-hop icon, Big Boi, has announced a U.S. tour, called the “Daddy Fat Saxx Tour”, for September. This tour is in support of his most recent album, BLOOMIVERSE. You can check out the dates, details, and poster, after break.

Sat. Sept. 2 Chicago, IL North Coast Music Festival
Sat. Sept. 9 Raleigh, NC Hopscotch Music Festival
Sun. Sept. 10 Norfolk, VA The NorVa
Mon. Sept. 11 Silver Spring, MD The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tue. Sept. 12 Burlington, VT Higher Ground Ballroom
Thu. Sept. 14 Pittsburgh, PA Mr. Smalls Theater
Sat. Sept. 16 New York, NY The Meadows Music And Arts Festival
Sun. Sept. 17 Boston, MA Paradise Rock Club
Mon. Sept. 18 Cleveland, OH House of Blues
Tue. Sept. 19 Cincinnati, OH Madison Theater
Wed. Sept. 20 Detroit, MI Majestic Theatre
Thur. Sept. 21 Columbus, OH Park Street Saloon
Sat. Sept. 23 Louisville, KY Mercury Ballroom
Sun. Sept. 24 Nashville, TN Marathon Music Works

Digital Tour Bus

The posts made by this account were created by past Digital Tour Bus writers, which include: Mariah Spiering, Paige Kochanski, Elexis Hipp, Hayley Hoyle, Alyssa Mount-Bycholski, Javi Perez, Anne-Marie Totah, Bri Born, Grayson Maslin, Christina Major, Emillie Marvel, Kimberly Lady, Lisa Perez, Sara Ruben, Natasha Nadiah, Marissa Linzey, Ashlee Hussey, Alana Ludwig, Katy Fleming, Erin Miller, Rachel Sappie, Jessica Armstrong, Yasha Castro, Jodi Bushnell-Aleman, Brittany Bohn, Christina Bennett, Emily Young, Lizzie Baumgartner, Stephanie Kompradith, Deona Ragsdale and Corey Kleinsasser.