Blaze Ya Dead Homie Announces U.S. “The Casket Factory Tour” Blaze Ya Dead Homie Announces U.S. “The Casket Factory Tour”
The horrorcore artist, Blaze Ya Dead Homie, has announced a U.S. tour, called “The Casket Factory Tour,” for February and March. He will be touring... Blaze Ya Dead Homie Announces U.S. “The Casket Factory Tour”

The horrorcore artist, Blaze Ya Dead Homie, has announced a U.S. tour, called “The Casket Factory Tour,” for February and March. He will be touring in support of his upcoming album, The Casket Factory. Lex The Hex Master and Trilogy will be joining the tour, as support.  You can check out the dates, details and poster, after the break.

Thursday 2/4/16 – Columbus, OH – Alrosa Villa
Friday 2/5/16 – Pittsburgh, PA – The Rex
Saturday 2/6/16 – Canandaigua, NY – VPUB At The Villager
Sunday 2/7/16 – Richmond, VA – Strange Matter
Monday 2/8/16 – Virginia Beach, VA – Shakas
Wednesday 2/10/16 – Jacksonville. FL – The Green Room
Friday 2/12/16 – Atlanta, GA – The Masquerade
Saturday 2/13/16 – Biloxi, MS – The Kress
Monday 2/15/16 – Dallas, TX – The Rail Club
Wednesday 2/17/16 – Austin, TX – The North Door
Friday 2/19/16 – Albuquerque, NM – Launchpad
Sunday 2/21/16 – Los Angeles, CA – Los Globos
Wednesday 2/24/16 – Fresno, CA – Audie’s Olympic
Thursday 2/25/16 – Sacramento, CA – Boardwalk
Friday 2/26/16 – Reno, NV – Jub Jub’s
Saturday 2/27/16 – Las Vegas, NV – LVCS
Wednesday 3/2/16 – Grand Junction, CO – Mesa
Thursday 3/3/16 – Colorado Springs, CO – Sunshine Studios
Friday 3/4/16 – Greeley, CO – Moxi
Saturday 3/5/16 – Denver, CO – Roxy
Monday 3/7/16 – Minneapolis, MN – Cabooze
Tuesday 3/8/16 – Lincoln, NE – Alchemy Bar and Grill
Wednesday 3/9/16 – Sauget, IL – Pop’s
Thursday 3/10/16 – Arlington Heights, IL – Home Bar
Friday 3/11/16 – Lansing, MI – The Loft
Saturday 3/12/16 – Indianapolis, IN – The Emerson
Sunday 3/13/16 – Valparaiso, IN – Big Shots

Blaze Ya Dead Homie - The Casket Factory 2016 U.S. Tour - 2016 Tour Poster

Digital Tour Bus

The posts made by this account were created by past Digital Tour Bus writers, which include: Mariah Spiering, Paige Kochanski, Elexis Hipp, Hayley Hoyle, Alyssa Mount-Bycholski, Javi Perez, Anne-Marie Totah, Bri Born, Grayson Maslin, Christina Major, Emillie Marvel, Kimberly Lady, Lisa Perez, Sara Ruben, Natasha Nadiah, Marissa Linzey, Ashlee Hussey, Alana Ludwig, Katy Fleming, Erin Miller, Rachel Sappie, Jessica Armstrong, Yasha Castro, Jodi Bushnell-Aleman, Brittany Bohn, Christina Bennett, Emily Young, Lizzie Baumgartner, Stephanie Kompradith, Deona Ragsdale and Corey Kleinsasser.