The Brian Setzer Orchestra Announces 13th Annual “Christmas Rocks! Tour” The Brian Setzer Orchestra Announces 13th Annual “Christmas Rocks! Tour”
The Brian Setzer Orchestra has announced their 13th Annual “Christmas Rocks! Tour,” for November and December. They will be touring in support of their... The Brian Setzer Orchestra Announces 13th Annual “Christmas Rocks! Tour”

The Brian Setzer Orchestra has announced their 13th Annual “Christmas Rocks! Tour,” for November and December. They will be touring in support of their latest Christmas album, Rockin’ Rudolph. You can check out the dates, details and poster, after the break.

Sat Nov 12 – Appleton, WI – Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Sun Nov 13 – Ames, IA – Stephens Auditorium
Tue Nov 15 – Saint Charles, IL – The Arcada Theatre
Wed Nov 16 – Kalamazoo, MI – State Theatre
Thu Nov 17 – Northfield, OH – Hard Rock Live
Sat Nov 19 – Mashantucket, CT – Foxwoods Casino- Grand Theatre
Sun Nov 20 – Easton, PA – State Theatre Center For The Arts
Mon Nov 21 – Red Bank, NJ – Count Basie Theatre
Wed Nov 23 – Buffalo, NY – Center For The Arts
Fri Nov 25 – Englewood, NJ – Bergen Performing Arts Center
Sat Nov 26 – Washington, DC – Warner Theatre
Sun Nov 27 – Westbury, NY – Theatre at Westbury
Tue Nov 29 – Montclair, NJ – Wellmont Theater
Fri Dec 02 – Newport News, VA – Ferguson Center For The Arts
Sat Dec 03 – Atlanta, GA – Cobb Energy Performing Arts Center
Sun Dec 04 – Nashville, TN – Ryman Auditorium
Tue Dec 06 – Louisville, KY – Palace Theatre
Wed Dec 07 – Evansville, IN – Old National Events Plaza
Fri Dec 09 – Shawnee, OK – Firelake Arena
Sat Dec 10 – Tulsa, OK – Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Sun Dec 11 – Thackerville, OK – WinStar World Casino
Tue Dec 13 – Denver, CO – Paramount Theatre
Thu Dec 15 – Phoenix, AZ – Celebrity Theatre
Fri Dec 16 – Temecula, CA – Pechanga Resort & Casino
Sat Dec 17 – Los Angeles, CA – Microsoft Theatre
Tue Dec 20 – Bakersfield, CA – Fox Theatre
Thu Dec 22 – Modesto, CA – Gallo Center For The Arts
Fri Dec 23 – Reno, NV – Grand Sierra Resort & Casino
Sat Dec 24 – San Francisco, CA – Warfield Theatre
Mon Dec 26 – Seattle, WA – Paramount Theatre
Tue Dec 27 – Portland, OR – Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Thu Dec 29 – Santa Rosa, CA – Luther Burbank Center For The Arts

The Brian Setzer Orchestra - 13th Annual Christmas Rocks! Tour - 2016 Tour Poster

Digital Tour Bus

The posts made by this account were created by past Digital Tour Bus writers, which include: Mariah Spiering, Paige Kochanski, Elexis Hipp, Hayley Hoyle, Alyssa Mount-Bycholski, Javi Perez, Anne-Marie Totah, Bri Born, Grayson Maslin, Christina Major, Emillie Marvel, Kimberly Lady, Lisa Perez, Sara Ruben, Natasha Nadiah, Marissa Linzey, Ashlee Hussey, Alana Ludwig, Katy Fleming, Erin Miller, Rachel Sappie, Jessica Armstrong, Yasha Castro, Jodi Bushnell-Aleman, Brittany Bohn, Christina Bennett, Emily Young, Lizzie Baumgartner, Stephanie Kompradith, Deona Ragsdale and Corey Kleinsasser.