Cass McCombs Announces U.S. Co-Headline Tour With Meat Puppets Cass McCombs Announces U.S. Co-Headline Tour With Meat Puppets
The rock/folk/punk songwriter and performer, Cass McCombs, has announced a fall co-headlining tour with Meat Puppets. The tour be hitting cities across the U.S., beginning... Cass McCombs Announces U.S. Co-Headline Tour With Meat Puppets

The rock/folk/punk songwriter and performer, Cass McCombs, has announced a fall co-headlining tour with Meat Puppets. The tour be hitting cities across the U.S., beginning in October. You can check out the dates and details, after the break.

Tue. Oct. 21 – St. Louis, MO @ Duck Room at Blueberry Hill
Wed. Oct. 22 – Madison, WI @ High Noon Saloon
Thu. Oct. 23 – Chicago, IL @ Empty Bottle
Fri. Oct. 24 – Columbus, OH @ The A&R Music Bar
Sat. Oct. 25 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Club Cafe
Mon. Oct. 27 – Philadelphia, PA @ Underground Arts
Tue. Oct. 28 – Pawtucket, RI @ The Met Cafe
Wed. Oct. 29 – Cambridge, MA @ The Sinclair
Thu. Oct. 30 – South Burlington, VT @ Higher Ground Showcase Lounge
Fri. Oct. 31 – Brooklyn, NY @ Rough Trade
Sat. Nov. 1 – Brooklyn, NY @ Rough Trade
Sun. Nov 2 – Washington, DC @ The Black Cat
Tue. Nov. 4 – Chapel Hill, NC @ Local 506
Wed. Nov. 5 – Atlanta, GA @ Vinyl
Fri. Nov. 7 – Houston, TX @ Fitzgerald’s Downstairs
Fri. Nov. 28 – Phoenix, AZ @ The Crescent Ballroom
Sat. Nov. 29 – San Diego, CA @ The Casbah
Tue. Dec. 2 – West Hollywood, CA @ Troubadour
Wed. Dec. 3 – San Francisco, CA @ The Independent
Fri. Dec. 5 – Seattle, WA @ Neumos
Sat. Dec. 6 – Portland, OR @ Doug Fir Lounge

Digital Tour Bus

The posts made by this account were created by past Digital Tour Bus writers, which include: Mariah Spiering, Paige Kochanski, Elexis Hipp, Hayley Hoyle, Alyssa Mount-Bycholski, Javi Perez, Anne-Marie Totah, Bri Born, Grayson Maslin, Christina Major, Emillie Marvel, Kimberly Lady, Lisa Perez, Sara Ruben, Natasha Nadiah, Marissa Linzey, Ashlee Hussey, Alana Ludwig, Katy Fleming, Erin Miller, Rachel Sappie, Jessica Armstrong, Yasha Castro, Jodi Bushnell-Aleman, Brittany Bohn, Christina Bennett, Emily Young, Lizzie Baumgartner, Stephanie Kompradith, Deona Ragsdale and Corey Kleinsasser.