Chase Rice Adds Support + Dates to “JD and Jesus Tour” Chase Rice Adds Support + Dates to “JD and Jesus Tour”
The country music artist, Chase Rice, has added tour dates and support to his fall tour, called the “JD and Jesus Tour.” Tucker Beathard, Cam, Haley... Chase Rice Adds Support + Dates to “JD and Jesus Tour”

The country music artist, Chase Rice, has added tour dates and support to his fall tour, called the “JD and Jesus Tour.” Tucker Beathard, Cam, Haley Georgia, Luke Combs, Jordan Davis and Cole Taylor have been added as support, on select dates, joining already announced support, The Cadillac Three, Kelsea Ballerini. You can check out the dates and details, after the break.

New dates in BOLD

Friday, Oct. 2 – Stage AE – Pittsburgh, Pa.
Saturday, Oct. 3 – Lifestyle Communities Pavilion – Columbus, Ohio
Sunday, Oct. 4 – Route 91 Harvest Festival – Las Vegas, Nev.
Thursday, Oct. 8 – Hard Rock Live – Orlando, Fla.
Friday, Oct. 9 – 440 Foundry Pavilion – Athens, Ga.
Saturday, Oct. 10 – Track 29 – Chattanooga, Tenn.
Thursday, Oct. 15 – The Egyptian Room at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, Ind.
Friday, Oct. 16 – Aragon Ballroom – Chicago, Ill.
Saturday, Oct. 17 – Masonic Auditorium – Cleveland, Oh.
Wednesday, Oct. 21 – Handy Park – Memphis, Tenn.
Thursday, Oct. 22 – Nutty Brown Café – Austin, Texas
Friday, Oct. 23 – Cowboys Dancehall – San Antonio, Texas
Thursday, Oct. 29 – 7 Flags Event Center – Clive, Iowa
Friday, Oct. 30 – Sokol Auditorium – Omaha, Neb.
Saturday, Oct. 31 – Freakfest – Madison, Wis.
Thursday, Nov. 5 – Myth Live Event Center – St. Paul, Minn.
Friday, Nov. 6 – The Rave – Milwaukee, Wis.
Saturday, Nov. 7 – The Fillmore – Detroit, Mich.
Thursday, Nov. 12 – The Tabernacle – Atlanta, Ga.
Friday, Nov. 13 – Iron City – Birmingham, Ala.
Saturday, Nov. 14 – The Ritz – Raleigh, N.C.
Sunday, Nov. 15 – Ribfest – St. Petersburg, Fla.
Wednesday, Nov. 18 – The Emporium – Patchogue, N.Y.
Thursday, Nov. 19 – Lowell Memorial Auditorium – Boston, Mass.
Friday, Nov. 20 – Terminal 5 – New York, N.Y.
Thursday, Dec. 3 – Comerica Theatre – Phoenix, Ariz.
Friday, Dec. 4 – Grizzly Rose – Denver, Colo.
Saturday, Dec. 5 – Grizzly Rose – Denver, Colo.
Friday, Dec. 18 – La Hacienda – Midland, Texas
Saturday, Dec. 19 – Midnight Rodeo – Amarillo, Texas
Thursday, Jan. 7 – The NorVa – Norfolk, Va.
Friday, Jan. 8 – The Fillmore – Philadelphia, Pa.
Saturday, Jan. 9 – Danforth Music Hall – Toronto, Ontario
Thursday, Jan. 14 – Fox Theatre – Oakland, Calif.
Friday, Jan. 15 – Riverside Municipal Auditorium- Riverside, Calif.
Saturday, Jan. 16 – The Wiltern – Los Angeles, Calif.
Monday, Jan. 18 – McDonald Theatre – Eugene, Ore.
Thursday, Jan. 21- Revolution Room – Boise, Idaho
Friday, Jan. 22 – The Paramount Theatre – Seattle, Wash.
Sunday, Jan. 24 – Commodore Ballroom – Vancouver, B.C.

Digital Tour Bus

The posts made by this account were created by past Digital Tour Bus writers, which include: Mariah Spiering, Paige Kochanski, Elexis Hipp, Hayley Hoyle, Alyssa Mount-Bycholski, Javi Perez, Anne-Marie Totah, Bri Born, Grayson Maslin, Christina Major, Emillie Marvel, Kimberly Lady, Lisa Perez, Sara Ruben, Natasha Nadiah, Marissa Linzey, Ashlee Hussey, Alana Ludwig, Katy Fleming, Erin Miller, Rachel Sappie, Jessica Armstrong, Yasha Castro, Jodi Bushnell-Aleman, Brittany Bohn, Christina Bennett, Emily Young, Lizzie Baumgartner, Stephanie Kompradith, Deona Ragsdale and Corey Kleinsasser.