Chase Rice Announces the “JD and Jesus Tour” Chase Rice Announces the “JD and Jesus Tour”
The country music artist, Chase Rice, has announced a fall tour in the United States, called the “JD and Jesus Tour.” The Cadillac Three... Chase Rice Announces the “JD and Jesus Tour”

The country music artist, Chase Rice, has announced a fall tour in the United States, called the “JD and Jesus Tour.” The Cadillac Three will be joining the tour, as support. You can check out the dates, details and poster, after the break.

Thursday, Oct. 1 – The NorVa – Norfolk, Va.*
Friday, Oct. 2 – Stage AE – Pittsburgh, Pa.*
Sunday, Oct. 4 – Route 91 Harvest Festival – Las Vegas, Nev.*
Thursday, Oct. 8 – Hard Rock Live – Orlando, Fla.*
Friday, Oct. 9 – 440 Foundry Pavilion – Athens, Ga.*
Saturday, Oct. 10 – Track 29 – Chattanooga, Tenn.*
Wednesday, Oct. 14 – The Fillmore –Philadelphia, Pa.*
Thursday, Oct. 15 – The Egyptian Room at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, Ind.*
Friday, Oct. 16 – Aragon Ballroom – Chicago, Ill.*
Thursday, Oct. 22 – Nutty Brown Café – Austin, Texas*
Friday, Oct. 23 – Cowboys Dancehall – San Antonio, Texas*
Thursday, Oct. 29 – 7 Flags Event Center – Clive, Iowa*
Friday, Oct. 30 – Sokol Auditorium – Omaha, Neb.*
Thursday, Nov. 5 – Myth Live Event Center – St. Paul, Minn.*
Friday, Nov. 6 – The Rave – Milwaukee, Wis.*
Thursday, Nov. 12 – The Tabernacle – Atlanta, Ga.
Friday, Nov. 13 – Iron City – Birmingham, Ala.*
Sunday, Nov. 15 – Ribfest – St. Petersburg, Fla.*
Wednesday, Nov. 18 – The Emporium – Patchogue, N.Y.
Thursday, Nov. 19 – Lowell Memorial Auditorium – Boston, Mass.
Friday, Nov. 20 – Terminal 5- New York, N.Y.
Saturday, Nov. 21 – Danforth Music Hall – Toronto, Ont.*
Thursday, Dec. 3 – Comerica Theatre – Phoenix, Ariz.

* The Cadillac Three

Chase-Rice-JD-And-Jesus-Tour-poster

Digital Tour Bus

The posts made by this account were created by past Digital Tour Bus writers, which include: Mariah Spiering, Paige Kochanski, Elexis Hipp, Hayley Hoyle, Alyssa Mount-Bycholski, Javi Perez, Anne-Marie Totah, Bri Born, Grayson Maslin, Christina Major, Emillie Marvel, Kimberly Lady, Lisa Perez, Sara Ruben, Natasha Nadiah, Marissa Linzey, Ashlee Hussey, Alana Ludwig, Katy Fleming, Erin Miller, Rachel Sappie, Jessica Armstrong, Yasha Castro, Jodi Bushnell-Aleman, Brittany Bohn, Christina Bennett, Emily Young, Lizzie Baumgartner, Stephanie Kompradith, Deona Ragsdale and Corey Kleinsasser.