Coldplay Announces European/Latin American Tour Dates Coldplay Announces European/Latin American Tour Dates
The rock band, Coldplay, has announced the Latin American and European legs for their “A Head Full Of Dreams Tour.” The tour will go across... Coldplay Announces European/Latin American Tour Dates

The rock band, Coldplay, has announced the Latin American and European legs for their “A Head Full Of Dreams Tour.” The tour will go across 14 countries in Europe and Latin America and will be in support of their upcoming album, A Head Full Of Dreams. You can check out the dates, details and poster, after the break.

Thursday, March 31 – Estadio Unico de La Plata, Buenos Aires, AR
Sunday, April 3 – Estadio Nacional, Santiago, CL
Tuesday, April 5 – Estadio Nacional, Lima, PE
Thursday, April 7 – Allianz Parque, Sao Paulo, BR
Sunday, April 10 – Maracana, Rio de Janeiro, BR
Wednesday, April 13 – Estadio El Campin, Bogota, CO
Saturday, April 16 – Foro Sol, Mexico City, MX
Tuesday, May 24 – Stade Charles-Ehrmann, Nice, FR
Thursday, May 26 – Estadi Olimpic, Barcelona, ES
Wednesday, June 1 – Veltins-Arena, Gelsenkirchen, DE
Saturday, June 4 – Etihad Stadium, Manchester, UK
Tuesday, June 7 – Hampden Park, Glasgow, UK
Saturday, June 11 – Stadion Letzigrund, Zurich CH
Thursday, June 16 – Wembley Stadium, London, UK
Saturday, June 18 – Wembley Stadium, London, UK
Thursday, June 23 – Amsterdam ArenA, Amsterdam, NL
Wednesday, June 29 – Olympiastadion, Berlin, DE
Friday, July 1 – Volksparkstadion, Hamburg, DE
Sunday, July 3 – Friends Arena, Stockholm, SE
Tuesday, July 5 – Telia Parken, Copenhagen, DK

Coldplay-A Head Full Of Dream Tour-poster

Digital Tour Bus

The posts made by this account were created by past Digital Tour Bus writers, which include: Mariah Spiering, Paige Kochanski, Elexis Hipp, Hayley Hoyle, Alyssa Mount-Bycholski, Javi Perez, Anne-Marie Totah, Bri Born, Grayson Maslin, Christina Major, Emillie Marvel, Kimberly Lady, Lisa Perez, Sara Ruben, Natasha Nadiah, Marissa Linzey, Ashlee Hussey, Alana Ludwig, Katy Fleming, Erin Miller, Rachel Sappie, Jessica Armstrong, Yasha Castro, Jodi Bushnell-Aleman, Brittany Bohn, Christina Bennett, Emily Young, Lizzie Baumgartner, Stephanie Kompradith, Deona Ragsdale and Corey Kleinsasser.