5Quad to Headline “DigiTour Summer” Tour 5Quad to Headline “DigiTour Summer” Tour
DigiTour Media, the premier producer of live events featuring social media stars, has announced the “DigiTour Summer” Tour for this July and August. 5Quad... 5Quad to Headline “DigiTour Summer” Tour

DigiTour Media, the premier producer of live events featuring social media stars, has announced the “DigiTour Summer” Tour for this July and August. 5Quad (Nick Bean, Zach Clayton, Edwin Burgos, Timmy Connors, RudanC), Crawford Collins, DuhItzMark, Loren Gray and Weston Koury will all be on the tour. You can check out the dates and details, after the break.

Thurs., July 21 – San Diego, CA | SOMA Side Room
Fri., July 22 – Anaheim, CA | Grove of Anaheim
Sat., July 23 – Las Vegas, NV | Vinyl at Hard Rock
Sun., July 24 – Phoenix, AZ | Crescent Ballroom
Tues., July 26 – Lubbock, TX | Jake’s
Wed., July 27 – San Antonio, TX | Alamo City Music Hall
Thurs., July 28 – Houston, TX | Warehouse Live
Fri., July 29 – New Orleans, LA | House of Blues
Sat., July 30 – Atlanta, GA | The Loft
Sun., July 31 – Knoxville, TN | The Concourse
Tues., August 2 – Charlotte, NC | Neighborhood Theatre
Wed., August 3 – Raleigh, NC | Lincoln Theatre
Fri., August 5 – Baltimore, MD | Ram’s Head Live
Sat., August 6 – Richmond, VA | The National
Sun., August 7 – Pittsburgh, PA | Altar Bar
Mon., August 8 – Detroit, MI | Crofoot Ballroom
Tues., August 9 – Chicago, IL | Metro
Wed., August 10 – Milwaukee, WI | Turner Hall Ballroom
Fri., August 12 – Minneapolis, MN | Mill City Nights
Sat., August 13 – Fargo, ND | Fargo Theatre
Sun., August 14 – Des Moines, IA | Wooly’s
Tues., August 16 – Denver, CO | Bluebird Theatre
Wed., August 17 – Salt Lake City, UT | The Complex
Fri., August 19 – Seattle, WA | Neptune Theatre
Sat., August 20 – Boise, ID | Knitting Factory
Mon., August 22 – Sacramento, CA | Ace of Spades
Tues., August 23 – San Francisco, CA | Regency Ballroom

Digital Tour Bus

The posts made by this account were created by past Digital Tour Bus writers, which include: Mariah Spiering, Paige Kochanski, Elexis Hipp, Hayley Hoyle, Alyssa Mount-Bycholski, Javi Perez, Anne-Marie Totah, Bri Born, Grayson Maslin, Christina Major, Emillie Marvel, Kimberly Lady, Lisa Perez, Sara Ruben, Natasha Nadiah, Marissa Linzey, Ashlee Hussey, Alana Ludwig, Katy Fleming, Erin Miller, Rachel Sappie, Jessica Armstrong, Yasha Castro, Jodi Bushnell-Aleman, Brittany Bohn, Christina Bennett, Emily Young, Lizzie Baumgartner, Stephanie Kompradith, Deona Ragsdale and Corey Kleinsasser.