Enrique Iglesias Announces North American Tour with Pitbull Enrique Iglesias Announces North American Tour with Pitbull
The pop singer, Enrique Iglesias, has announced a North American co-headlining tour with Pitbull, for June and July. CNCO will be... Enrique Iglesias Announces North American Tour with Pitbull

The pop singer, Enrique Iglesias, has announced a North American co-headlining tour with Pitbull, for June and July. CNCO will be joining the tour, as support. You can check out the dates, details and poster, after the break.

Saturday, June 03 Chicago, IL Allstate Arena
Tuesday, June 06 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Thursday, June 08 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center
Friday, June 09 San Jose, CA SAP Center
Saturday, June 10 Los Angeles, CA STAPLES Center
Wednesday, June 14 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Friday, June 16 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Saturday, June 17 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center
Sunday, June 18 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Thursday, June 22 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Friday, June 23 Miami, FL American Airlines Arena
Sunday, June 25 Atlanta, GA Infinite Energy Center
Wednesday, June 28 Detroit, MI The Palace of Auburn Hills
Friday, June 30 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Wednesday, July 05 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Thursday, July 06 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre

Digital Tour Bus

The posts made by this account were created by past Digital Tour Bus writers, which include: Mariah Spiering, Paige Kochanski, Elexis Hipp, Hayley Hoyle, Alyssa Mount-Bycholski, Javi Perez, Anne-Marie Totah, Bri Born, Grayson Maslin, Christina Major, Emillie Marvel, Kimberly Lady, Lisa Perez, Sara Ruben, Natasha Nadiah, Marissa Linzey, Ashlee Hussey, Alana Ludwig, Katy Fleming, Erin Miller, Rachel Sappie, Jessica Armstrong, Yasha Castro, Jodi Bushnell-Aleman, Brittany Bohn, Christina Bennett, Emily Young, Lizzie Baumgartner, Stephanie Kompradith, Deona Ragsdale and Corey Kleinsasser.