Foxygen Announce Spring U.S. / European / UK Tour Foxygen Announce Spring U.S. / European / UK Tour
The alternative rock band, Foxygen, have announced a spring tour, in support of their latest album, ...And Star Power. The tour will be hitting... Foxygen Announce Spring U.S. / European / UK Tour

The alternative rock band, Foxygen, have announced a spring tour, in support of their latest album, ...And Star Power. The tour will be hitting cities in the United States, Europe and the UK. You can check out the dates and details, after the break.

Tue. Mar. 31 – Boulder, CO @ Fox Theatre
Thu. April 2 – Omaha, NE @ The Waiting Room
Fri. April 3 – Iowa City, IA @ Mission Creek Festival
Sat. April 4 – St. Louis, MO @ Firebird
Mon. April 6 – Columbus, OH @ Skully’s Music Diner
Tue. April 7 – Milwaukee, WI @ Turner Hall
Thu. April 9 – Chicago, IL @ Metro
Fri. April 10 – Madison, WI @ University Of Wisconsin-Madison: The Sett
Thu. May 7 – Liverpool, UK @ Kazimier
Fri. May 8 – Leeds, UK @ Brudenell
Sat. May 9 – Glasgow, UK @ Stereo
Mon. May 11 – Bristol, UK @ Lantern
Tue. May 12 – London, UK @ Electric Ballroom
Thu. May 14 – Hellendoom, NL @ Dauwpop
Fri. May 15 – Aarhus, DK @ Pop Revo – Voxhall Stage (main)
Sun. May 17 – Luxembourg, LU @ Rokhal
Mon. May 18 – Reims, FR @ La Cartonnerie
Tue. May 19 – Zurich, CH @ Plaza
Thu. May 21 – Vienna, AT @ WUK
Fri. May 22 – Prague, CZ @ MeetFactory
Sat. May 23 – Mannheim, DE @ Maifeld Derby
Sun. May 24 – Dortmund, DE @ Way Back When
Tue. May 26 – Hamburg, DE @ Knust
Wed. May 27 – Munich, DE @ Strom
Thu. May 28 – Milan, IT @ Tunnel Club
Sun. May 31 – Paloma/Nimes, FR @ This Is Not A Love Song Festival
Mon. June 1 – Paris, FR @ La Machine du Moulin Rouge
Wed. June 3 – Bordeaux, FR @ Barbey Rock School
Fri. Aug. 14 – Gothenburg, SE @ Way Out West Festival
Sat. Aug. 15 – Helsinki, FI @ Flow Festival

Digital Tour Bus

The posts made by this account were created by past Digital Tour Bus writers, which include: Mariah Spiering, Paige Kochanski, Elexis Hipp, Hayley Hoyle, Alyssa Mount-Bycholski, Javi Perez, Anne-Marie Totah, Bri Born, Grayson Maslin, Christina Major, Emillie Marvel, Kimberly Lady, Lisa Perez, Sara Ruben, Natasha Nadiah, Marissa Linzey, Ashlee Hussey, Alana Ludwig, Katy Fleming, Erin Miller, Rachel Sappie, Jessica Armstrong, Yasha Castro, Jodi Bushnell-Aleman, Brittany Bohn, Christina Bennett, Emily Young, Lizzie Baumgartner, Stephanie Kompradith, Deona Ragsdale and Corey Kleinsasser.