French Montana and Jeremih Announces the “Set It Off Tour” French Montana and Jeremih Announces the “Set It Off Tour”
The hip hop artist, French Montana, has announced that he will be headlining the “Set It Off Tour,” with Jeremih, in the U.S. this December.... French Montana and Jeremih Announces the “Set It Off Tour”

The hip hop artist, French Montana, has announced that he will be headlining the “Set It Off Tour,” with Jeremih, in the U.S. this December. You can check out the dates and details, after the break.

Monday, December 1* Fort Lauderdale, FL Revolution
Tuesday, December 2* Orlando, FL Firestone Live
Wednesday, December 3* Charlotte, NC The Fillmore
Thursday, December 4* Sayreville, NJ Starland Ballroom
Friday, December 5 Providence, RI Lupo’s Heartbreak Hotel
Saturday, December 6 Clifton Park, NY Upstate Concert Hall
Sunday, December 7 Baltimore, MD Sound Stage
Monday, December 8* Boston, MA House Of Blues
Tuesday, December 9* New York, NY Best Buy Theater
Wednesday, December 10* Washington, DC The Fillmore
Thursday, December 11 Norfolk, VA The Norva
Friday, December 12 Stroudsburg, PA Sherman Theater
Saturday, December 13 New Orleans, LA Lakefront Arena
Sunday, December 14 Chicago, IL Double Door
Friday, December 19 Phoenix, AZ The Press Room
Saturday, December 20* Las Vegas, AZ Brooklyn Bowl
Sunday, December 21* Los Angeles, CA Club Nokia
Monday, December 22* San Francisco, CA The Regency

*With Jeremih

French-Montana-Set-It-Off-Tour-poster

Digital Tour Bus

The posts made by this account were created by past Digital Tour Bus writers, which include: Mariah Spiering, Paige Kochanski, Elexis Hipp, Hayley Hoyle, Alyssa Mount-Bycholski, Javi Perez, Anne-Marie Totah, Bri Born, Grayson Maslin, Christina Major, Emillie Marvel, Kimberly Lady, Lisa Perez, Sara Ruben, Natasha Nadiah, Marissa Linzey, Ashlee Hussey, Alana Ludwig, Katy Fleming, Erin Miller, Rachel Sappie, Jessica Armstrong, Yasha Castro, Jodi Bushnell-Aleman, Brittany Bohn, Christina Bennett, Emily Young, Lizzie Baumgartner, Stephanie Kompradith, Deona Ragsdale and Corey Kleinsasser.