At The Gates To Headline “The Decibel Magazine Tour” At The Gates To Headline “The Decibel Magazine Tour”
The metal band, At The Gates, have announced that they will be headlining the fourth annual “Decibel Magazine Tour,” in spring of 2015. Joining... At The Gates To Headline “The Decibel Magazine Tour”

The metal band, At The Gates, have announced that they will be headlining the fourth annual “Decibel Magazine Tour,” in spring of 2015. Joining them will be Converge and Vallenfyre, as well as one yet to be announced band. You can check out the dates, details and poster, after the break.

Friday, March 27 Los Angeles, CA The Wiltern
Saturday, March 28 San Francisco, CA The Regency Ballroom
Sunday, March 29 Portland, OR Roseland Theater
Monday, March 30 Vancouver, BC Commodore Ballroom
Tuesday, March 31 Seattle, WA Showbox at the Market
Thursday, April 2 Salt Lake City, UT The Complex
Friday, April 3 Denver, CO Summit Music Hall
Saturday, April 4 Lincoln, NE Bourbon Street
Sunday, April 5 Minneapolis, MN Mill City Nights
Monday, April 6 Chicago, IL House of Blues
Wednesday, April 8 Toronto, ON The Phoenix
Thursday, April 9 Montreal, QC Metropolis
Friday, April 10 Boston, MA Royale
Saturday, April 11 Philadelphia, PA Union Transfer
Sunday, April 12 New York, NY Webster Hall

Decibel-Magazine-Tour-poster

Digital Tour Bus

The posts made by this account were created by past Digital Tour Bus writers, which include: Mariah Spiering, Paige Kochanski, Elexis Hipp, Hayley Hoyle, Alyssa Mount-Bycholski, Javi Perez, Anne-Marie Totah, Bri Born, Grayson Maslin, Christina Major, Emillie Marvel, Kimberly Lady, Lisa Perez, Sara Ruben, Natasha Nadiah, Marissa Linzey, Ashlee Hussey, Alana Ludwig, Katy Fleming, Erin Miller, Rachel Sappie, Jessica Armstrong, Yasha Castro, Jodi Bushnell-Aleman, Brittany Bohn, Christina Bennett, Emily Young, Lizzie Baumgartner, Stephanie Kompradith, Deona Ragsdale and Corey Kleinsasser.