Grizfolk Announces U.S. Tour Grizfolk Announces U.S. Tour
The alternative rock band, Grizfolk, has announced a U.S. tour, for June. They will be joined by Handsome Ghost, on select dates. They will... Grizfolk Announces U.S. Tour

The alternative rock band, Grizfolk, has announced a U.S. tour, for June. They will be joined by Handsome Ghost, on select dates. They will be hitting both, Free Press Summer Fest and Firefly Music Festival, on this tour. You can check out the dates, details and poster, after the break.

Friday June 5-Phoenix, AZ-Crescent Ballroom^
Sunday June 7-Houston, TX-Free Press Summer Fest
Monday June 8-Austin, TX-The Parish+
Wednesday June 10-Little Rock, AR-Stickyz+
Thursday June 11-Memphis, TN-Lafayette’s Music Room+
Friday June 12-Pensacola, FL-Vinyl Music Hall+
Sunday June 14-Orlando, FL-Orlando City Soccer Club
Monday June 15-Atlanta, GA-Vinyl+
Tuesday June 16-Charlestown, SC-The Royal American+
Thursday June 18-Dover, DE-Firefly Music Festival
Friday June 19-Richmond, VA-The National*

^with Bogan Via
*with Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness
+with Handsome Ghost

Grizfolk - 2015 Tour Poster

Digital Tour Bus

The posts made by this account were created by past Digital Tour Bus writers, which include: Mariah Spiering, Paige Kochanski, Elexis Hipp, Hayley Hoyle, Alyssa Mount-Bycholski, Javi Perez, Anne-Marie Totah, Bri Born, Grayson Maslin, Christina Major, Emillie Marvel, Kimberly Lady, Lisa Perez, Sara Ruben, Natasha Nadiah, Marissa Linzey, Ashlee Hussey, Alana Ludwig, Katy Fleming, Erin Miller, Rachel Sappie, Jessica Armstrong, Yasha Castro, Jodi Bushnell-Aleman, Brittany Bohn, Christina Bennett, Emily Young, Lizzie Baumgartner, Stephanie Kompradith, Deona Ragsdale and Corey Kleinsasser.