Hellyeah Announce the “Blood For Blood Tour” Hellyeah Announce the “Blood For Blood Tour”
The metal band, Hellyeah, have announced a U.S. tour, for spring, in support of their latest album, called the “Blood For Blood Tour.” Devour... Hellyeah Announce the “Blood For Blood Tour”

The metal band, Hellyeah, have announced a U.S. tour, for spring, in support of their latest album, called the “Blood For Blood Tour.” Devour The Day and Like A Storm will be supporting the tour. You can check out the dates, details and poster, after the break.

FEBRUARY
Friday, February 6, 2015 LAS VEGAS NV BROOKLYN BOWL
Saturday, February 7, 2015 RENO NV KNITTING FACTORY CONCERT HOUSE
Sunday, February 8, 2015 SACRAMENTO CA ACE OF SPADES
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 SPOKANE WA KNITTING FACTORY CONCERT HOUSE
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 BOISE ID KNITTING FACTORY CONCERT HOUSE
Friday, February 13, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY UT THE COMPLEX- GRAND ROOM
Saturday, February 14, 2015 DENVER CO SUMMIT MUSIC HALL
Sunday, February 15, 2015 WICHITA KS THE COTILION
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 KANSAS CITY MO ARVEST BANK THEATRE @ THE MIDLAND
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 LINCOLN NE THE BOURBON THEATRE
Friday, February 20, 2015 COLUMBIA MO BLUE NOTE
Saturday, February 21, 2015 SIOUX CITY IA HARD ROCK HOTEL & CASINO
Sunday, February 22, 2015 MINNEAPOLIS MN MILL CITY NIGHTS
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 FLINT MI THE MACHINE SHOP
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 FORT WAYNE IN PIERE’S
Friday, February 27, 2015 PHILADELPHIA PA THE TROCADERO THEATRE
Saturday, February 28, 2015 UNCASEVILLE CT MOHEGAN SUN WOLF DEN

MARCH
Sunday, March 1, 2015 SAYREVILLE NJ STARLAND BALLROOM
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 BALTIMORE MD RAMS HEAD
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 KNOXVILLE TN THE CONCOURSE @ THE INTERNATIONAL
Friday, March 6, 2015 WILMINGTON NC ZIGGY’S BY THE SEA
Saturday, March 7, 2015 CHARLOTTE NC AMOS’ SOUTHEND
Sunday, March 8, 2015 ATLANTA GA CENTERSTAGE

Digital Tour Bus

The posts made by this account were created by past Digital Tour Bus writers, which include: Mariah Spiering, Paige Kochanski, Elexis Hipp, Hayley Hoyle, Alyssa Mount-Bycholski, Javi Perez, Anne-Marie Totah, Bri Born, Grayson Maslin, Christina Major, Emillie Marvel, Kimberly Lady, Lisa Perez, Sara Ruben, Natasha Nadiah, Marissa Linzey, Ashlee Hussey, Alana Ludwig, Katy Fleming, Erin Miller, Rachel Sappie, Jessica Armstrong, Yasha Castro, Jodi Bushnell-Aleman, Brittany Bohn, Christina Bennett, Emily Young, Lizzie Baumgartner, Stephanie Kompradith, Deona Ragsdale and Corey Kleinsasser.