Hudson Mohawke Announces Tour Dates Hudson Mohawke Announces Tour Dates
The electronic artist, Hudson Mohawke, has announced a tour to support his upcoming album, Lantern. The tour will be hitting cities across North America,... Hudson Mohawke Announces Tour Dates

The electronic artist, Hudson Mohawke, has announced a tour to support his upcoming album, Lantern. The tour will be hitting cities across North America, the UK, Europe and Japan. You can check out the dates and details, after the break.

Sat, Mar 28 – RBMA Guest House, Sagamore Hotel – Miami, FL
Sat, May 23 – Chop Shop & 1st Ward – Chicago, IL
Sun, May 24 – Movement Electronic Music Festival – Detroit, MI
Thu, May 28 – Irving Plaza – New York, NY
Fri, May 29 – U Street Music Hall – Washington DC
Sat, May 30 – The Roots Picnic – Philadelphia, PA
Sun, May 31 – Brighton Music Hall – Boston, MA
Sat, Jun 06 – Field Day – London, UK
Sat, Jun 06 – XOYO – Field Day After-party – London, UK
Sun, Jun 07 – Parklife – Manchester, UK
Sat, Jun 20 – We Are Electric Outdoor – Eersel, Netherlands
Sat, Jun 27 – Mula Fest – Madrid, Spain
Fri, Jul 17 – Melt! Festival – Graefenhainchen, Germany
Sat, Jul 18 – Longitude – Marley Park, Ireland
Fri, Jul 24 – Fuji Rock – Niigata, Japan
Sat, Aug 01 – Osheaga Festival – Montreal, QC
Fri, Aug 21 – Lowlands Festival – Biddinghuizen, Netherlands
Fri, Aug 28 – Leeds Festival – Leeds, UK
Sun, Aug 30 – Reading Festival – Reading, UK

Digital Tour Bus

The posts made by this account were created by past Digital Tour Bus writers, which include: Mariah Spiering, Paige Kochanski, Elexis Hipp, Hayley Hoyle, Alyssa Mount-Bycholski, Javi Perez, Anne-Marie Totah, Bri Born, Grayson Maslin, Christina Major, Emillie Marvel, Kimberly Lady, Lisa Perez, Sara Ruben, Natasha Nadiah, Marissa Linzey, Ashlee Hussey, Alana Ludwig, Katy Fleming, Erin Miller, Rachel Sappie, Jessica Armstrong, Yasha Castro, Jodi Bushnell-Aleman, Brittany Bohn, Christina Bennett, Emily Young, Lizzie Baumgartner, Stephanie Kompradith, Deona Ragsdale and Corey Kleinsasser.