Journey Announces North American Summer Tour with Def Leppard Journey Announces North American Summer Tour with Def Leppard
The rock band, Journey, has announced a co-headlining North American tour with Def Leppard, for May through October. Journey Announces North American Summer Tour with Def Leppard

The rock band, Journey, has announced a co-headlining North American tour with Def Leppard, for May through October. You can check out the dates and details, after the break.

Mon May 21 – Hartford, CT – XL Center**
Wed May 23 – Albany, NY – Times Union Center
Fri May 25 – Hershey, PA – Hersheypark Stadium
Sat May 26 – Buffalo, NY – KeyBank Center**
Mon May 28 – Cleveland, OH – Quicken Loans Arena
Wed May 30 – Cincinnati, OH – U.S. Bank Arena
Fri Jun 01 – Toronto, ON – Rogers Centre
Sat Jun 02 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Arena
Tue Jun 05 – Raleigh, NC – PNC Arena
Wed Jun 06 – Knoxville, TN – Thompson-Boling Arena
Fri Jun 08 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live
Sat Jun 09 – Charlotte, NC – Spectrum Center
Mon Jun 11 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center**
Wed Jun 13 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
Fri Jun 15 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center
Sat Jun 16 – Baltimore, MD – Royal Farms Arena
Sun Jul 01 – Atlanta, GA – SunTrust Park
Tue Jul 03 – Noblesville, IN – Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Wed Jul 04 – Milwaukee, WI – Summerfest
Fri Jul 06 – Memphis, TN – FedExForum
Sat Jul 07 – North Little Rock, AR – Verizon Arena
Mon Jul 09 – Tulsa, OK – BOK Center
Wed Jul 11 – Louisville, KY – KFC Yum! Center
Fri Jul 13 – Detroit, MI – Comerica Park
Sat Jul 14 – Chicago, IL – Wrigley Field**
Mon Jul 16 – Wichita, KS – INTRUST Bank Arena
Wed Jul 18 – Sioux Falls, SD – Denny Sanford PREMIER Center
Thu Jul 19 – Lincoln, NE – Pinnacle Bank Arena
Sat Jul 21 – Denver, CO – Coors Field
Mon Jul 23 – Des Moines, IA – Wells Fargo Arena**
Wed Jul 25 – Kansas City, MO – Sprint Center**
Fri Jul 27 – Minneapolis, MN – Target Field
Sat Jul 28 – Fargo, ND – Fargodome**
Sat Aug 11 – Boston, MA – Fenway Park**
Mon Aug 13 – Virginia Beach, VA – Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Wed Aug 15 – Columbia, SC – Colonial Life Arena
Fri Aug 17 – Ft Lauderdale, FL – BB&T Center
Sat Aug 18 – Tampa, FL – Amalie Arena
Mon Aug 20 – Birmingham, AL – Legacy Arena @ The BJCC
Wed Aug 22 – Columbus, OH – Schottenstein Center
Fri Aug 24 – St. Louis, MO – Busch Stadium
Sat Aug 25 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena
Mon Aug 27 – New Orleans, LA – Smoothie King Center
Wed Aug 29 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center
Fri Aug 31 – San Antonio, TX – AT&T Center
Sat Sep 01 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center**
Wed Sep 05 – Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater
Fri Sep 07 – Phoenix, AZ – Talking Stick Resort Arena
Sat Sep 08 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena**
Fri Sep 21 – San Francisco, CA – AT&T Park
Sun Sep 23 – San Diego, CA – Petco Park
Tue Sep 25 – Salt Lake City, UT – Vivint Smart Home Arena
Wed Sep 26 – Nampa, ID – Ford Idaho Center Arena
Fri Sep 28 – Portland, OR – Moda Center
Sat Sep 29 – Seattle, WA – Gorge Amphitheatre
Mon Oct 01 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena
Thu Oct 04 – Sacramento, CA – Golden 1 Center
Sat Oct 06 – Los Angeles, CA – The Forum

**Not ticketed by Ticketmaster

Digital Tour Bus

The posts made by this account were created by past Digital Tour Bus writers, which include: Mariah Spiering, Paige Kochanski, Elexis Hipp, Hayley Hoyle, Alyssa Mount-Bycholski, Javi Perez, Anne-Marie Totah, Bri Born, Grayson Maslin, Christina Major, Emillie Marvel, Kimberly Lady, Lisa Perez, Sara Ruben, Natasha Nadiah, Marissa Linzey, Ashlee Hussey, Alana Ludwig, Katy Fleming, Erin Miller, Rachel Sappie, Jessica Armstrong, Yasha Castro, Jodi Bushnell-Aleman, Brittany Bohn, Christina Bennett, Emily Young, Lizzie Baumgartner, Stephanie Kompradith, Deona Ragsdale and Corey Kleinsasser.