Korn Announces Co-Headline “Return of the Dreads Tour” with Rob Zombie Korn Announces Co-Headline “Return of the Dreads Tour” with Rob Zombie
The metal band, Korn, have announced the co-headline U.S. tour with Rob Zombie, called the “Return Of The Dreads Tour,” for July through September.... Korn Announces Co-Headline “Return of the Dreads Tour” with Rob Zombie

The metal band, Korn, have announced the co-headline U.S. tour with Rob Zombie, called the “Return Of The Dreads Tour,” for July through September. In This Moment will be joining the tour, as support. You can check out the dates, details and poster, after the break.

Tuesday, July 19, 2016 – Englewood, CO – Fiddler’s Green Amphitheatre
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 – Salt Lake City, UT – USANA Amphitheater
Friday, July 22, 2016 – Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater
Saturday, July 23, 2016 – Phoenix, AZ – Ak-Chin Pavilion
Sunday, July 24, 2016 – Irvine, CA – Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 – Nampa (Boise), ID – Idaho Center Amphitheater
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 – Auburn, WA – White River Amphitheatre
Friday, July 29, 2016 – Mountain View, CA – Shoreline Amphitheatre
Saturday, July 30, 2016 – Las Vegas, NV – Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 – Austin, TX – Austin 360 Amphitheater
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 – The Woodlands, TX – Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Thursday, August 4, 2016 – Dallas, TX – Gexa Energy Pavilion
Saturday, August 6, 2016 – Noblesville, IN – Klipsch Music Center
Sunday, August 7, 2016 – Cincinnati, OH – Riverbend Music Center
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 – Maryland Heights, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 – Kansas City, MO – Cricket Wireless Amphitheater
Sunday, August 21, 2016 – Clarkston, MI – DTE Energy Music Theatre
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 – West Toronto, ON – Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 – Cuyahoga Falls, OH – Blossom Music Center
Thursday, August 25, 2016 – Burgettstown, PA – First Niagara Pavilion
Saturday, August 27, 2016 – Syracuse, NY – Lakeview Amphitheater
Sunday, August 28, 2016 – Boston, MA – Xfinity Center
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center
Thursday, September 1, 2016 – Hartford, CT – Xfinity Theatre
Friday, September 2, 2016 – Camden, NJ – BB&T Pavilion
Saturday, September 3, 2016 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live

Korn & Rob Zombie - North American Return of the Dreads Tour - 2016 Tour Poster

Digital Tour Bus

The posts made by this account were created by past Digital Tour Bus writers, which include: Mariah Spiering, Paige Kochanski, Elexis Hipp, Hayley Hoyle, Alyssa Mount-Bycholski, Javi Perez, Anne-Marie Totah, Bri Born, Grayson Maslin, Christina Major, Emillie Marvel, Kimberly Lady, Lisa Perez, Sara Ruben, Natasha Nadiah, Marissa Linzey, Ashlee Hussey, Alana Ludwig, Katy Fleming, Erin Miller, Rachel Sappie, Jessica Armstrong, Yasha Castro, Jodi Bushnell-Aleman, Brittany Bohn, Christina Bennett, Emily Young, Lizzie Baumgartner, Stephanie Kompradith, Deona Ragsdale and Corey Kleinsasser.