Lazer Sword Announces Tour Lazer Sword Announces Tour
Lazer Sword has announced a summer tour. You can check out the dates after the break.  Fri. May 4 – Amsterdam, NL @ Melkweg... Lazer Sword Announces Tour

Lazer Sword has announced a summer tour. You can check out the dates after the break. 

Fri. May 4 – Amsterdam, NL @ Melkweg
Sat. May 5 – Milano, IT @ TBA
Sun. May 6 – Hamburg, DE @ Golden Pudel Club
Thu. May 10 – Bienne, CH @ TBA
Fri. May 11 – Geneva, CH @ L úsine
Sat. May 12 – Luzern, CH @ Suedpol
Thu. May 17 – Berlin, DE @ Prince Charles
Fri. May 18 – Graz, CH @ Springfestival
Sat. May 19 – Lyon, FR @ Nuits Sonores Festival
Fri. May 25 – Charlotte, NC @ The Fillmore Charlotte
Sat. May 26 – New York, NY @ 285 Kent
Sun. May 27 – San Francisco @ Public Works
Thu. May 31 – Toronto, ON @ The Drake
Fri. June 1 – Portland, OR @ Holocene
Sat. June 2 – Arcata, CA @ Jambolaya
Tue. June 6 – Minneapolis, MN @ 7th Entry
Thu. June 8 – Denver, CO @ The Bluebird Theatre
Fri. June 9 – Phoenix, AZ @ Ghost

Joshua Weidling Owner/Founder

I'm the owner & founder of Digital Tour Bus. I started the company in my dorm room during my freshman year of college. I have a degree in Marketing from the University of Illinois at Chicago. Outside of music and going to concerts, I'm a big fan of stand-up comedy, playing board games, trying the most amazing unhealthy food, and watching really mediocre comedy tv shows.