Lucinda Williams Announces “LSD Tour” with Steve Earle and Dwight Yoakam Lucinda Williams Announces “LSD Tour” with Steve Earle and Dwight Yoakam
The folk rock artist, Lucinda Williams, has announced a U.S tour with Steve Earle and Dwight Yoakam, called the "LSD Tour", for June through... Lucinda Williams Announces “LSD Tour” with Steve Earle and Dwight Yoakam

The folk rock artist, Lucinda Williams, has announced a U.S tour with Steve Earle and Dwight Yoakam, called the “LSD Tour”, for June through August. King Leg will join the tour, as support. You can check out the dates, details and poster, after the break.

Tue June 12 Boston, MA Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Wed June 13 New York, NY Beacon Theatre
Fri June 15 Bethel, NY Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
Sat June 16 Gilford, NH Bank of NH Pavilion
Sun June 17 National Harbor, MD MGM National Harbor
Tue June 19 Baltimore, MD Pier Six Pavilion
Wed June 20 Cincinnati, OH PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center
Thurs June 21 Kansas City, MO Starlight Theatre
Wed Aug 01 San Francisco, CA The Masonic
Fri Aug 03 San Diego, CA Open Air Theatre
Sat Aug 04 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre
Fri Aug 10 Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater
Sat Aug 11 Charlotte, NC Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre
Sun Aug 12 Nashville, TN Ascend Amphitheater
Tue Aug 14 Morrison, CO* Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Thurs Aug 16 Chicago, IL Chicago Theatre
Fri Aug 17 Rochester, MI Meadow Brook Amphitheatre
Sat Aug 18 Indianapolis, IN Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn

Bri Born

I'm a Journalism & Media Studies student at Rutgers University. Right now, I'm an up-and-coming DJ for my school's radio station and an advocate for animal welfare. In my free time, I check out new bands in the local music scene, as well as shows in NYC. Some of my favorite bands are The Maine, Walk the Moon, and LANY.