Mac DeMarco Announces Brief North American Tour Mac DeMarco Announces Brief North American Tour
The rock and roll singer, Mac DeMarco, has announced a brief North American tour, for May and June. He will be touring in support of... Mac DeMarco Announces Brief North American Tour

The rock and roll singer, Mac DeMarco, has announced a brief North American tour, for May and June. He will be touring in support of his latest mini-album, Another One. You can check out the dates and details, after the break.

North American dates:
Thu. May 12 — Philadelphia, PA @ Electric Factory
Mon. May 16 — New York, NY @ Webster Hall
Thu. May 19 — Los Angeles, CA @ Greek Theatre
Sat. May 21 — San Francisco, CA @ Warfield
Sun. May 22 — Santa Cruz, CA @ Rio Theater
Wed. May 25 — Portland, OR @ Roseland Theater
Fri. May 27 — Vancouver, BC @ Malkin Bowl
Thu, June 2 – Sun. June 5 — Nelsonville, OH @ Nelsonville Music Festival

Previously announced tour dates:
Wed. Dec. 30 — Lorne, AU @ The Falls Music and Arts Festival
Thu. Dec. 31 — Marion Bay, AU @ The Falls Music and Arts Festival
Sat. Jan. 2 — Byron Bay, AU @ The Falls Music and Arts Festival
Sun. Jan. 3 — Melbourne, AU @ 170 Russell *
Mon. Jan. 4 — Melbourne, AU @ 170 Russell *
Tue. Jan. 5 — Melbourne, AU @ 170 Russell *
Wed. Jan. 6 — Sydney, AU @ Enmore Theatre ^
Thu. Jan. 7 — Sydney, AU @ Factory Theatre #
Sun. Jan. 10 — Busselton, AU @ Southbound Festival
Wed. Jan. 13 — Auckland, NZ @ Kings Arms Tavern
Thu. Jan. 14 — Auckland, NZ @ Kings Arms Tavern
Fri. Jan. 15 — Wellington, NZ @ Bodega
Sat. Jan 16 — Woolston, NZ @ Gustavs

* w/ GUM
^ w/ Kirin J Callinan, GUM
# w/ Kirin J Callinan, Free Time

Digital Tour Bus

The posts made by this account were created by past Digital Tour Bus writers, which include: Mariah Spiering, Paige Kochanski, Elexis Hipp, Hayley Hoyle, Alyssa Mount-Bycholski, Javi Perez, Anne-Marie Totah, Bri Born, Grayson Maslin, Christina Major, Emillie Marvel, Kimberly Lady, Lisa Perez, Sara Ruben, Natasha Nadiah, Marissa Linzey, Ashlee Hussey, Alana Ludwig, Katy Fleming, Erin Miller, Rachel Sappie, Jessica Armstrong, Yasha Castro, Jodi Bushnell-Aleman, Brittany Bohn, Christina Bennett, Emily Young, Lizzie Baumgartner, Stephanie Kompradith, Deona Ragsdale and Corey Kleinsasser.