MC Lars Announce “The Joyful Smiles Tour” in North America MC Lars Announce “The Joyful Smiles Tour” in North America
The hip-hop artist, MC Lars, has announced a North American tour, called “The Joyful Smiles Tour,” for this fall. He will be touring in support... MC Lars Announce “The Joyful Smiles Tour” in North America

The hip-hop artist, MC Lars, has announced a North American tour, called “The Joyful Smiles Tour,” for this fall. He will be touring in support of his forthcoming release, The Zombie Dinosaur LP. Koo Koo Kanga Roo will be on the tour, as well. You can check out the dates and details, after the break.

Thursday, Oct. 1 Dublin, GA Theatre Dublin
Friday, Oct. 2 Statesboro, GA Averitt Center
Saturday, Oct. 3 Orlando, FL Back Booth
Sunday, Oct. 4 Atlanta, GA Masquerade
Monday, Oct. 5 Carrboro, NC Cats Cradle
Tuesday, Oct. 6 Richmond, VA The Broadberry
Sunday, Oct. 11 Boston, MA Thunder Road
Monday, Oct. 12 Rochester, NY Montage
Tuesday, Oct. 13 Toronto, ONT Cave
Wednesday, Oct. 14 Lansing, MI Macs Bar
Thursday, Oct. 15 Chicago, IL Beat Kitchen
Sunday, Oct. 18 Dallas, TX Gas Monkey
Monday, Oct. 19 San Antonio, TX Korova
Wednesday, Oct. 21 Phoenix, AZ Rebel
Thursday, Oct. 22 Fullerton, CA Slidebar
Sunday, Oct. 25 San Francisco, CA DNA Lounge
Tuesday, Oct. 27 Portland, OR Hawthorne Lounge
Wednesday, Oct. 28 Seattle, WA El Corazon Small
Thursday, Oct. 29 Missoula, MT Stage 112
Saturday, Oct. 31 St. Paul, MN The Amsterdam Bar
Monday, Nov. 2 Des Moines, IA Woolys
Tuesday, Nov. 3 Denver, CO Marquis
Wednesday, Nov. 4 Salt Lake City, UT Kilby Court

Digital Tour Bus

The posts made by this account were created by past Digital Tour Bus writers, which include: Mariah Spiering, Paige Kochanski, Elexis Hipp, Hayley Hoyle, Alyssa Mount-Bycholski, Javi Perez, Anne-Marie Totah, Bri Born, Grayson Maslin, Christina Major, Emillie Marvel, Kimberly Lady, Lisa Perez, Sara Ruben, Natasha Nadiah, Marissa Linzey, Ashlee Hussey, Alana Ludwig, Katy Fleming, Erin Miller, Rachel Sappie, Jessica Armstrong, Yasha Castro, Jodi Bushnell-Aleman, Brittany Bohn, Christina Bennett, Emily Young, Lizzie Baumgartner, Stephanie Kompradith, Deona Ragsdale and Corey Kleinsasser.