NEEDTOBREATHE Announces “Forever on Your Side Tour” NEEDTOBREATHE Announces “Forever on Your Side Tour”
The rock band, NEEDTOBREATHE, has announced a North American tour, called the "Forever on Your Side Tour", for August through October. Johnnyswim, Billy Rafoul,... NEEDTOBREATHE Announces “Forever on Your Side Tour”

The rock band, NEEDTOBREATHE, has announced a North American tour, called the “Forever on Your Side Tour”, for August through October. Johnnyswim, Billy Rafoul, Forest Blakk, and The Rocketboys will join the tour, as support. You can check out the dates and details, after the break.

Friday, Aug. 10 – Whitewater Amphitheater, New Braunfels, Texas*-
Saturday, Aug. 11 – Zoo Amphitheatre, Oklahoma City, Okla.*-
Sunday, Aug. 12 – Mud Island Amphitheater, Memphis, Tenn.*-
Tuesday, Aug. 14 – Meadow Brook Amphitheatre, Rochester Hills, Mich.*
Wednesday, Aug. 15 – RBC Echo Beach, Toronto, ON*
Friday, Aug. 17 – The Anthem, Washington, DC*-
Saturday, Aug. 18 – Blue Hills Bank Pavilion, Boston, Mass.*
Sunday, Aug. 19 – Festival Pier at Penn’s Landing, Philadelphia, Pa.*
Tuesday, Aug. 21 – Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre, Charlotte, N.C.*
Wednesday, Aug. 22 – Red Hat Amphitheater, Raleigh, N.C.*
Friday, Aug. 24 – Verizon Amphitheatre, Alpharetta, Ga.*
Saturday, Aug. 25 – Ascend Amphitheater, Nashville, Tenn.*
Sunday, Aug. 26 – Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park, Indianapolis, Ind.*
Tuesday, Sept. 4 – PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, Ohio^
Wednesday, Sept. 5 – Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica, Cleveland, Ohio^
Friday, Sept. 7 – The Armory, Minneapolis, Minn.^
Saturday, Sept. 8 – Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island, Chicago, Ill.^
Sunday, Sept. 9 – Starlight Theatre, Kansas City, Mo.^
Monday, Sept. 10 – Pinewood Bowl Amphitheater, Lincoln, Neb.^-
Wednesday, Sept. 12 – Red Rocks, Morrison, Colo.^-
Friday, Sept. 14 – Veterans Memorial Coliseum, Portland, Ore.^
Saturday, Sept. 15 – WaMu Theater, Seattle, Wash.^
Sunday, Sept. 16 – Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre, Abbotsford, BC^
Tuesday, Sept. 18 – The Fox, Oakland, Calif.^-
Wednesday, Sept. 19 – Vina Robles Amphitheatre, Paso Robles, Calif.^-
Friday, Sept. 21 – Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre, San Diego, Calif.^
Saturday, Sept. 22 – Greek Theatre, Los Angeles, Calif.^
Sunday, Sept. 23 – Comerica Theatre, Phoenix, Ariz.^
Thursday, Sept. 27 – Walmart AMP, Rogers, Ark.+
Friday, Sept. 28 – The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory, Irving, Texas+
Saturday, Sept. 29 – Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, The Woodlands, Texas+
Sunday, Sept. 30 – The Wharf Amphitheater, Orange Beach, Ala.+-
Tuesday, Oct. 2 – Daily’s Place, Jacksonville, Fla.+
Thursday, Oct. 4 – Legacy Arena at BJCC, Birmingham, Ala.+-
Friday, Oct. 5 – Thompson Boling Arena, Knoxville, Tenn.+-
Saturday, Oct. 6 – Bon Secours Wellness Arena, Greenville, S.C.+-
Sunday, Oct. 7 – Volvo Car Stadium, Daniel Island, S.C.+-

All dates will be supported by Los Angeles duo, JOHNNYSWIM
*Dates opened by Billy Raffoul
^Opened by Forest Blakk
+Opened by The Rocketboys
-Not a Live Nation date

Digital Tour Bus

The posts made by this account were created by past Digital Tour Bus writers, which include: Mariah Spiering, Paige Kochanski, Elexis Hipp, Hayley Hoyle, Alyssa Mount-Bycholski, Javi Perez, Anne-Marie Totah, Bri Born, Grayson Maslin, Christina Major, Emillie Marvel, Kimberly Lady, Lisa Perez, Sara Ruben, Natasha Nadiah, Marissa Linzey, Ashlee Hussey, Alana Ludwig, Katy Fleming, Erin Miller, Rachel Sappie, Jessica Armstrong, Yasha Castro, Jodi Bushnell-Aleman, Brittany Bohn, Christina Bennett, Emily Young, Lizzie Baumgartner, Stephanie Kompradith, Deona Ragsdale and Corey Kleinsasser.