NEEDTOBREATHE Announces U.S. and Canadian Tour NEEDTOBREATHE Announces U.S. and Canadian Tour
The indie rock band, NEEDTOBREATHE, have announced a U.S. and Canadian tour, for May. NEEDTOBREATHE Announces U.S. and Canadian Tour

The indie rock band, NEEDTOBREATHE, have announced a U.S. and Canadian tour, for May. This tour is in support of their latest album, H A R D L O V E. Colony House will join the tour, as support. You can check out the dates, details and poster, after the break.

Colony House will open dates, except those marked with a *

Friday, May 5 Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Saturday, May 6 Hampton Beach, NH Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
Sunday, May 7 Mashantucket, CT Fox Theatre at Foxwoods Resort Casino
Tuesday, May 9 Sayreville, NJ Starland Ballroom
Thursday, May 11 Toronto, ON Danforth Music Hall*
Friday, May 12 Kitchener, ON Elements
Saturday, May 13 Niagara Falls, NY The Rapids Theatre
Sunday, May 14 London, ON London Music Hall
Wednesday, May 17 Winnipeg, MB Burton Cummings Theatre
Thursday, May 18 Saskatoon, SK O’Brians Event Centre
Friday, May 19 Edmonton, AB Winspear Centre
Saturday, May 20 Calgary, AB MacEwan Hall
Monday, May 22 Vancouver, BC Vogue Theatre*

Digital Tour Bus

The posts made by this account were created by past Digital Tour Bus writers, which include: Mariah Spiering, Paige Kochanski, Elexis Hipp, Hayley Hoyle, Alyssa Mount-Bycholski, Javi Perez, Anne-Marie Totah, Bri Born, Grayson Maslin, Christina Major, Emillie Marvel, Kimberly Lady, Lisa Perez, Sara Ruben, Natasha Nadiah, Marissa Linzey, Ashlee Hussey, Alana Ludwig, Katy Fleming, Erin Miller, Rachel Sappie, Jessica Armstrong, Yasha Castro, Jodi Bushnell-Aleman, Brittany Bohn, Christina Bennett, Emily Young, Lizzie Baumgartner, Stephanie Kompradith, Deona Ragsdale and Corey Kleinsasser.