O.A.R. Announces “The Sounds of Summer Tour” O.A.R. Announces “The Sounds of Summer Tour”
O.A.R. announces “The Sounds of Summer Tour” that will be hitting many U.S. cities this summer with support from Andrew McMahon (Something Corporate/Jack’s Mannequin)... O.A.R. Announces “The Sounds of Summer Tour”

O.A.R. announces “The Sounds of Summer Tour” that will be hitting many U.S. cities this summer with support from Andrew McMahon (Something Corporate/Jack’s Mannequin) and Allen Stone. You can check out the dates, after the break.

06/07/13 Fri Harborfest Norfolk, VA
06/20/13 Thu The Pageant St. Louis, MO
06/21/13 Fri The Crossroads Kansas City, MO
06/22/13 Sat Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO
06/25/13 Tue Myth Nightclub St Paul, MN
06/28/13 Fri Charter One Pavilion Chicago, IL
06/29/13 Sat The Lawn at White River State Park Indianapolis, IN
06/30/13 Sun Meadow Brook Music Festival Rochester Hills, MI
07/06/13 Sat LC Pavilion Columbus, OH
07/07/13 Sun Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica Cleveland, OH
07/11/13 Thu Stage AE Pittsburgh, PA
07/12/13 Fri Riverbend Music Center Cincinnati, OH
07/13/13 Sat Uptown Ampitheatre Charlotte, NC
07/16/13 Tue House of Blues N. Myrtle Beach, SC
07/17/13 Wed Family Circle Stadium Charleston, SC
07/19/13 Fri Hard Rock Casino & Resort Biloxi, MS
07/20/13 Sat The Tabernacle Atlanta, GA
07/21/13 Sun Red Hat Amphitheater Raleigh, NC
07/25/13 Thu Festival Pier @ Penn’s Landing Philadelphia, PA
07/26/13 Fri Toyota Presents Oakdale Theatre Wallingford, CT
07/27/13 Sat Bank of America Pavilion Boston, MA
07/28/13 Sun Saratoga Performing Arts Center Saratoga Springs, NY
07/31/13 Wed Pocahontas Live Chesterfield Court House, VA
08/01/13 Thu Merriweather Post Pavilion Columbia, MD
08/02/13 Fri Citi Field Flushing, NY
08/03/13 Sat PNC Bank Arts Center Holmdel, NJ

Joshua Weidling Owner/Founder

I'm the owner & founder of Digital Tour Bus. I started the company in my dorm room during my freshman year of college. I have a degree in Marketing from the University of Illinois at Chicago. Outside of music and going to concerts, I'm a big fan of stand-up comedy, playing board games, trying the most amazing unhealthy food, and watching really mediocre comedy tv shows.