Odesza Announces U.S. Tour with Emancipator / Little People Odesza Announces U.S. Tour with Emancipator / Little People
Odesza announces a U.S. tour that will take place this March with Emancipator and Little People. You can check out the dates after the... Odesza Announces U.S. Tour with Emancipator / Little People

Odesza announces a U.S. tour that will take place this March with Emancipator and Little People. You can check out the dates after the break.

Thu. March 7 – Bozeman, MT @ Montana State University
Fri. March 8 – Portland, OR @ Wonder Ballroom
Sat. March 9 – Seattle, WA @ Neumo’s
Sun. March 10 – Bellingham, WA @ The Wild Buffalo
Tue. March 12 – Eugene, OR @ WOW Hall
Wed. March 13 – Arcata, CA @ Arcata Theater
Thu. March 14 – San Francisco, CA @ Mezzanine
Fri. March 15 – Santa Cruz, CA @ Catalyst Atrium
Sat. March 16 – Los Angeles, CA @ El Rey
Sun. March 17 – Solana Beach, CA @ Belly Up
Tue. March 19 – Flagstaff, AZ @ Green Room
Wed. March 20 – Albuquerque, NM @ Evolution Nightclub
Thu. March 21 – Durango, CO @ Henry Strater Theatre
Fri. March 22 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Urban Lounge
Sat. March 23 – Crystal Bay, NV @ Frank Sinatra Showroom

Joshua Weidling Owner/Founder

I'm the owner & founder of Digital Tour Bus. I started the company in my dorm room during my freshman year of college. I have a degree in Marketing from the University of Illinois at Chicago. Outside of music and going to concerts, I'm a big fan of stand-up comedy, playing board games, trying the most amazing unhealthy food, and watching really mediocre comedy tv shows.