Orgy Announces the “Popkillers Tour” Orgy Announces the “Popkillers Tour”
The hard rock band, Orgy, has announced a North American tour, called the “Popkillers Tour,” for December and January. Bobaflex and Death Valley High will... Orgy Announces the “Popkillers Tour”

The hard rock band, Orgy, has announced a North American tour, called the “Popkillers Tour,” for December and January. Bobaflex and Death Valley High will be on the tour, as support. You can check out the dates, details and poster, after the break.


Tue, Dec 29 CLUB RED – MESA, AZ
Thu, Dec 31 18th STREET PIER BAR & GRILL – SAN LEON, TX
Fri, Jan 01 TREES – DALLAS, TX
Sat, Jan 02 DIRTY DOG BAR – AUSTIN, TX
Tues, Jan 05 SOUTHGATE HOUSE – NEWPORT,KY
Thu, Jan 07 THE GRAMERCY THEATER – NEW YORK, NY
Fri, Jan 08 THE BRIGHTON BAR – LONG BRANCH, NJ
Sat, Jan 09 FETE BALLROOM – PROVIDENCE, RI
Sun, Jan 10 JEWEL NIGHT CLUB – MANCHESTER, NH
Wed, Jan 13 THE ROCKPILE – TORONTO, CANADA
Thu, Jan 14 THE OUTPOST – CLEVELAND, OH
Fri, Jan 15 ADELPHIA MUSIC HALL – MARIETTA, OH
Sat, Jan 16 HARPOS – DETROIT, MI
Sun, Jan 17 THE TREE – JOLIET, IL
Mon, Jan 18 POVS – LAKE PARK, MN
Wed, Jan 20 MARQUIS THEATER – DENVER, CO
Fri, Jan 22 EL CORAZON – SEATTLE, WA
Sun Jan 24 BOSSANOVA BALLROOM – PORTLAND, OR
Fri, Jan 29 WHISKY A GO GO W. – HOLLYWOOD, CA
Sat, Jan 30 NEVADA LVCS – LAS VEGAS, NV

Orgy - Winter Tour

 

Digital Tour Bus

The posts made by this account were created by past Digital Tour Bus writers, which include: Mariah Spiering, Paige Kochanski, Elexis Hipp, Hayley Hoyle, Alyssa Mount-Bycholski, Javi Perez, Anne-Marie Totah, Bri Born, Grayson Maslin, Christina Major, Emillie Marvel, Kimberly Lady, Lisa Perez, Sara Ruben, Natasha Nadiah, Marissa Linzey, Ashlee Hussey, Alana Ludwig, Katy Fleming, Erin Miller, Rachel Sappie, Jessica Armstrong, Yasha Castro, Jodi Bushnell-Aleman, Brittany Bohn, Christina Bennett, Emily Young, Lizzie Baumgartner, Stephanie Kompradith, Deona Ragsdale and Corey Kleinsasser.