Papa Roach Announces 2018 North American Tour Papa Roach Announces 2018 North American Tour
The hard rock band, Papa Roach, has announced a North American Tour, for April and May. The band is touring in support of their... Papa Roach Announces 2018 North American Tour

The hard rock band, Papa Roach, has announced a North American Tour, for April and May. The band is touring in support of their latest album, Crooked Teeth. Nothing More and Escape the Fate will join the tour, as support. You can check out the dates, details and poster, after the break.

* with Nothing More, ^ with Escape the Fate

Thu April 5 – Raleigh, NC – Ritz *^
Sat April 7 – Myrtle Beach, SC – House of Blues *^
Sun April 8 – Charlotte, NC – The Fillmore (Charlotte) *^
Tue April 10 – Huntington, NY – The Paramount ^
Wed April 11 – Montclair, NJ – The Wellmont Theater ^
Fri April 13 – Portland, ME – State Theater *^
Sat April 14 – Montreal – M-Telus aka Metropolis *^
Tue April 17 – Quebec City, QC – Grand Theater *^
Wed April 18 – Rochester, NY – Main Street Armory *^
Thu April 19 – Detroit, MI – Fillmore *^
Sat April 21 – Cleveland, OH – Agora *^
Sun April 22 – Indianapolis, IN – Egyptian Room @ Old National Centre *^
Tues April 24 – Louisville, KY – Mercury Ballroom *^
Thu April -26 – Des Moines, IA – 7 Flags Event Center *^
Fri April 27 – Sioux Falls, SD – The District *^
Sun April 29 – Winnipeg, MB – Burton Cummings*^
Tues May 1 – Regina, SK – Conexus Arts Centre*^
Wed May 2 – Calgary, AB – Grey Eagle Showroom*^
Fri May 4 – Seattle, WA – Showbox SoDo*^
Sat May 5 – Portland, OR – Roseland*^
Mon May 7 – Fresno, CA – Woodward Park Amp*^
Wed May 9- Albuquerque, NM – El Rey Theater*^
Fri May 11 -Tulsa, OK – Brady Theater^
Sat May 12 – Houston, TX – Revention^
Sun May 13 – Corpus Christi, TX – Concrete Street Pavilion^

 

Digital Tour Bus

The posts made by this account were created by past Digital Tour Bus writers, which include: Mariah Spiering, Paige Kochanski, Elexis Hipp, Hayley Hoyle, Alyssa Mount-Bycholski, Javi Perez, Anne-Marie Totah, Bri Born, Grayson Maslin, Christina Major, Emillie Marvel, Kimberly Lady, Lisa Perez, Sara Ruben, Natasha Nadiah, Marissa Linzey, Ashlee Hussey, Alana Ludwig, Katy Fleming, Erin Miller, Rachel Sappie, Jessica Armstrong, Yasha Castro, Jodi Bushnell-Aleman, Brittany Bohn, Christina Bennett, Emily Young, Lizzie Baumgartner, Stephanie Kompradith, Deona Ragsdale and Corey Kleinsasser.