Passenger Announces North American Tour Passenger Announces North American Tour
The British folk artist, Passenger, has announced a North American tour from August 2nd to September 14th in support of his upcoming album, Whispers.... Passenger Announces North American Tour

The British folk artist, Passenger, has announced a North American tour from August 2nd to September 14th in support of his upcoming album, Whispers. You can check out the dates and details, after the break.

Sat, Aug 2 Atlanta, GA @ Buckhead Theatre
Sun, Aug 3 Nashville, TN @ Marathon Music Works
Tue, Aug 5 Charlotte, NC @ Amos’ Southend
Wed, Aug 6 Washington, DC @ Echostage
Fri, Aug 8 Philadelphia, PA @ Electric Factory
Sun, Aug 10 New York, NY @ Central Park Summerstage
Wed, Aug 13 Boston, MA @ House of Blues
Thur, Aug 14 Montreal, QC @ Metropolis
Sat, Aug 16 Toronto, ON @ The Sound Academy
Sun, Aug 17 Detroit, MI @ St. Andrew Hall
Tue, Aug 19 Columbus, OH @ Newport Music Hall
Wed, Aug 20 Indianapolis, IN @ Deluxe @ Old National Center
Fri, Aug 22 Chicago, IL @ Vic Theatre
Sun, Aug 24 Minneapolis, MN @ First Avenue
Sat, Aug 30 Austin, TX @ Stubb’s Waller Creek Amphitheater
Sun, Aug 31 Dallas, TX @ House of Blues
Wed, Sept 3 Denver, CO @ Ogden Theatre
Sat, Sept 6 Seattle, WA @ Showbox SoDo
Sun, Sept 7 Vancouver, BC @ Malkin Bowl
Tue, Sept 9 Portland, OR @ Crystal Ballroom
Thur, Sept 11 Oakland, CA @ Fox Theatre
Sat, Sept 13 Los Angeles, CA @ The Wiltern
Sun, Sept 14 San Diego, CA @ House of Blues

Digital Tour Bus

The posts made by this account were created by past Digital Tour Bus writers, which include: Mariah Spiering, Paige Kochanski, Elexis Hipp, Hayley Hoyle, Alyssa Mount-Bycholski, Javi Perez, Anne-Marie Totah, Bri Born, Grayson Maslin, Christina Major, Emillie Marvel, Kimberly Lady, Lisa Perez, Sara Ruben, Natasha Nadiah, Marissa Linzey, Ashlee Hussey, Alana Ludwig, Katy Fleming, Erin Miller, Rachel Sappie, Jessica Armstrong, Yasha Castro, Jodi Bushnell-Aleman, Brittany Bohn, Christina Bennett, Emily Young, Lizzie Baumgartner, Stephanie Kompradith, Deona Ragsdale and Corey Kleinsasser.