Pitbull and Ke$ha Announce North American Summer Tour Pitbull and Ke$ha Announce North American Summer Tour
Pitbull and Ke$ha have announced a North American tour together for this summer, with special guest Justice Crew, as well as guest DJs, Jump... Pitbull and Ke$ha Announce North American Summer Tour

Pitbull and Ke$ha have announced a North American tour together for this summer, with special guest Justice Crew, as well as guest DJs, Jump Smokers. You can check out the dates and tour poster, after the break.

Thursday, May 23 – Boston, MA – Comcast Center
Saturday, May 25 – Atlantic City, NJ – Golden Nugget
Sunday, May 26 – Atlantic City, NJ – Golden Nugget
Friday, May 31 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center
Saturday, June 1 – Wantagh, NY – Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
Sunday, June 2 – Pittsburgh, PA – First Niagara Pavilion
Tuesday, June 4 – Montreal, QC – Bell Centre
Wednesday, June 5 – Toronto, ON – Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Friday, June 7 – Detroit, MI – The Palace of Auburn Hills
Sunday, June 9 – Chicago, IL – First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Tuesday, June 11 – Denver, CO – Fiddler’s Green Amphitheatre
Friday, June 14 – Mountain View, CA – Shoreline Amphitheatre at Mountain View
Saturday, June 15 – Las Vegas, NV – MGM Grand Garden Arena
Sunday, June 16 – San Diego, CA – Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Tuesday, June 18 – Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Bowl
Thursday, June 20 – Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater
Saturday, June 22 – Houston, TX – The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Sunday, June 23 – Dallas, TX – Gexa Energy Pavilion
Mon June 24 – San Antonio, TX – AT&T Center
Thursday, June 27 – Atlanta, GA – Aaron’s Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Friday, June 28 – Tampa, FL – Live Nation Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds

Joshua Weidling Owner/Founder

I'm the Founder & CEO of Digital Tour Bus. I started the company in my dorm room during my freshman year of college. I have a degree in Business Marketing from the University of Illinois at Chicago. Outside of music, I'm an avid watcher of South Park, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Community and Parks & Recreation.