A Place To Bury Strangers Announce U.S. & European Tour A Place To Bury Strangers Announce U.S. & European Tour
The rock band, A Place To Bury Strangers, has announced an extensive tour, in the United States and Europe, for this spring. They will be... A Place To Bury Strangers Announce U.S. & European Tour

The rock band, A Place To Bury Strangers, has announced an extensive tour, in the United States and Europe, for this spring. They will be touring in support of their latest album, Transfixiation. You can check out the dates and details, after the break.

Tue. Feb. 17 – Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg (w/ Grooms, Ed Schrader’s Music Beat)
Wed. Feb. 18 – Philadelphia, PA @ Underground Arts : Black Box (w/ Ed Schrader’s Music Beat, Pink Wash)
Thu. Feb. 19 – Baltimore, MD @ Metro Gallery (w/ Thrushes)
Fri. Feb. 20 – Washington, DC @ Rock N’ Roll Hotel (w/ Ed Schrader’s Music Beat)
Sat. Feb. 21 – Asheville, NC @ New Mountain Theatre (w/ Ed Schrader’s Music Beat, Shine Brothers, Alligator Indian)
Sun. Feb. 22 – Atlanta, GA @ The Earl (w/ Ed Schrader’s Music Beat, Bataille)
Mon. Feb. 23 – Nashville, TN @ The End (w/ Ed Schrader’s Music Beat, Breast Massage)
Wed. Feb. 25 – New Orleans, LA @ Gasa Gasa (w/ Creepoid, Dead Marshes)
Thu. Feb. 26 – Houston, TX @ Fitzgerald’s Downstairs (w/ Creepoid, My Education)
Fri. Feb. 27 – Dallas, TX @ Club Dada (w/ Creepoid)
Sat. Feb. 28 – Austin, TX @ Red 7 (Levitation Presents w/ Ringo Deathstarr, Christian Bland & The Revelators, Survive, Creepoid, Troller)
Sun. Mar. 1 – San Antonio, TX @ The Korova (w/ Creepoid)
Wed. Mar. 4 – Oklahoma City, OK @ The Conservatory (w/ Creepoid, Depth and Current, Power Pyramid)
Fri. Mar. 6 – Albuquerque, NM @ Sister Bar (w/ Creepoid)
Sat. Mar. 7 – El Paso, TX @ Lowbrow Palace (w/ Creepoid, Mattox)
Mon. Mar. 9 – Tuscon, AZ @ Club Congress (w/ Creepoid)
Tue. Mar. 10 – Phoenix, AZ @ Valley Bar (w/ Creepoid, Sleep Money)
Wed. Mar. 11 – San Diego, CA @ Casbah (w/ Creepoid, District 9)
Thu. Mar. 12 – Las Vegas, NV @ Beauty Bar (w/ Creepoid, Close to Modern)
Fri. Mar. 13 – Santa Cruz, CA @ The Catalyst Atrium (w/ Creepoid)
Sat. Mar. 14 – San Francisco, CA @ The Chapel (w/ Creepoid)
Sun. Mar. 15 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Echo (PART TIME PUNKS w/ Creepoid, Tennis System)
Tue. Mar. 17 – Portland, OR @ Star Theater (w/ Daydream Machine, Miracle Falls)
Wed. Mar. 18 – Seattle, WA @ Crocodile (w/ Nightmare Fortress, Grave Babies)
Tue. March 31 – Dublin, IE @ The Workmans Club
Wed. April 1 – Belfast, IE @ Voodoo
Thu. April 2 – Glasgow, UK @ King Tut’s Wah Wah Hut
Fri. April 3 – Leeds, UK @ Belgrave Music Hall
Sun. April 5 – Manchester, UK @ Sound Control Basement
Mon. April 6 – Nottingham, UK @ The Bodega Social Club
Tue. April 7 – Birmingham, UK @ The Rainbow
Wed. April 8 – Cardiff, UK @ Clwb lfor Bach
Thu. April 9 – London, UK @ Oslo
Sat. April 11 – Lille, FR @ La Peniche
Sun. April 12 – Ris-Orangis, FR @ Le Plan
Mon. April 13 – Paris, FR @ Le Divan du Monde
Tue. April 14 – Lyon, FR @ Le Marche Gare
Thu. April 16 – Zurich, CH @ Viadukt – Bogen F
Fri. April 17 – Bologna, IT @ Locomotiv
Sat. April 18 – Düdingen, CH @ Cafe Bad Bonn
Sun. April 19 – Munich, DE @ Strom
Tue. April 21 – Berlin, DE @ Lido –
Wed. April 22 – Cologne, DE @ Underground
Thu. April 23 – Courtrai, BE @ De Kreun
Fri. April 24 – Amsterdam, NL @ Melkweg
Sat. April 25 – Groningen, NL @ Vera
Mon. April 27 – Hamburg, DE @ Hafenklang
Tue. April 28 – Copenhagen DK @ BETA
Wed. April 29 – Malmo, SE @ Babel
Thu. April 30 – Gothenburg, SE @ Pustervik
Fri. May 1 – Stockholm, SE @ Debaser Strand
Sat. May 2 – Oslo, NO @ John Dee
Fri. May 8-Sun. May 10 – Austin, TX @ Austin Psych Fest

Digital Tour Bus

The posts made by this account were created by past Digital Tour Bus writers, which include: Mariah Spiering, Paige Kochanski, Elexis Hipp, Hayley Hoyle, Alyssa Mount-Bycholski, Javi Perez, Anne-Marie Totah, Bri Born, Grayson Maslin, Christina Major, Emillie Marvel, Kimberly Lady, Lisa Perez, Sara Ruben, Natasha Nadiah, Marissa Linzey, Ashlee Hussey, Alana Ludwig, Katy Fleming, Erin Miller, Rachel Sappie, Jessica Armstrong, Yasha Castro, Jodi Bushnell-Aleman, Brittany Bohn, Christina Bennett, Emily Young, Lizzie Baumgartner, Stephanie Kompradith, Deona Ragsdale and Corey Kleinsasser.