Post Malone Announce North American Tour Post Malone Announce North American Tour
The hip-hop artist, Post Malone, has announced a North American tour, for April through June. 21 Savage and SOB x RBE will also be... Post Malone Announce North American Tour

The hip-hop artist, Post Malone, has announced a North American tour, for April through June. 21 Savage and SOB x RBE will also be on the tour. Post Malone will be touring in support of his newest album, Beerbong & Bentleys. You can check out the dates and details, after the break.


Thu, April 26 – Portland, OR – Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Fri, April 27 – Vancouver, BC+ – Rogers Arena
Sun, April 29 – Seattle, WA – ShoWare Center
Tue, May 1 – Salt Lake City, UT – USANA Amphitheatre
Wed, May 2 – Denver, CO – Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Fri, May 4 – Sioux City, IA – Battery Park at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Sioux City
Tue, May 8 – Nashville, TN – Nashville Municipal Auditorium
Wed, May 9 – Simpsonville, SC – Heritage Park Amphitheatre
Thu, May 10 – Jacksonville, FL -Daily’s Place
Wed, May 16 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion
Fri, May 18 – Raleigh, NC – Coastal Credit Union Music Park
Sat, May 19 – Baltimore, MD – Preakness*
Wed, May 23 – Philadelphia, PA – Festival Pier at Penn’s Landing
Thu, May 24 Boston, MA Xfinity Center
Sat, May 26 – Darien, NY – Darien Lake Amphitheater
Sun, May 27 – Toronto, ON+ – RBC Echo Beach
Tue, May 29 – Detroit, MI – Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill
Sat, June 2 – Cleveland, OH – Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Tue, June 5 – Chicago, IL – Huntington Bank Pavilion
Wed, June 6 – Indianapolis, IN – Indiana Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn
Sun, June 10 – Atlanta, GA – Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Thu, June 14 – Dallas, TX – The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Fri, June 15 – Houston, TX+ – The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman
Sat, June 16 – Austin, TX – Austin360 Amphitheater
Tue, June 19 – Phoenix, AZ – Rawhide Event Center
Thu, June 21 – San Diego, CA – Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU
Fri, June 22 – Las Vegas, NV – Park Theater at Park MGM
Sun, June 24 – San Francisco, CA* – Shoreline Amphitheatre

*SOB X RBE not supporting
+ 21 Savage not supporting

Digital Tour Bus

The posts made by this account were created by past Digital Tour Bus writers, which include: Mariah Spiering, Paige Kochanski, Elexis Hipp, Hayley Hoyle, Alyssa Mount-Bycholski, Javi Perez, Anne-Marie Totah, Bri Born, Grayson Maslin, Christina Major, Emillie Marvel, Kimberly Lady, Lisa Perez, Sara Ruben, Natasha Nadiah, Marissa Linzey, Ashlee Hussey, Alana Ludwig, Katy Fleming, Erin Miller, Rachel Sappie, Jessica Armstrong, Yasha Castro, Jodi Bushnell-Aleman, Brittany Bohn, Christina Bennett, Emily Young, Lizzie Baumgartner, Stephanie Kompradith, Deona Ragsdale and Corey Kleinsasser.