Pup Announces North American “When The Dream Is Over… The Nightmare Begins Tour” Pup Announces North American “When The Dream Is Over… The Nightmare Begins Tour”
The punk rock band, Pup, has announced a North American tour, called the “When The Dream Is Over… The Nightmare Begins Tour,” for October through December.... Pup Announces North American “When The Dream Is Over… The Nightmare Begins Tour”

The punk rock band, Pup, has announced a North American tour, called the “When The Dream Is Over… The Nightmare Begins Tour,” for October through December. They will be touring in support of their latest album, The Dream Is Over. Meat Wave, Pkew Pkew Pkew, Greys and White Lung will be joining select dates of the tour, as support. You can check out the dates, details and poster, after the break.


Friday October 14 – Kingston, ON – The Mansion ~
Saturday October 15 – Quebec, QC – Le Cercle ~
Monday October 17 – Fredericton, NB – The Capital Complex ~
Tuesday October 18 – Sackville, NB – Thunder & Lightning Ideas Ltd. ~
Wednesday October 19 – Halifax, NS – The Marquee Club #
Friday October 21 – Cambridge, MA – The Sinclair
Saturday October 22 – New York, NY – Bowery Ballroom
Monday October 24 – Baltimore, MD – The Ottobar
Tuesday October 25 – Chapel Hill, NC – Local 506
Wednesday October 26 – Athens, GA – The Georgia Theatre
Friday October 28 – Tallahassee, FL – Club Downunder
Friday October 28-Sunday October 30 – Gainesville, FL – The Fest
Thursday November 3 – Columbus, OH – The Basement
Friday November 4 – Pittsburgh, PA – Cattivo
Saturday November 5 – Philadelphia, PA – Union Transfer
Thursday November 10 – London, ON – Call The Office*
Friday November 11 – Grand Rapids, MI – Pyramid Scheme*
Saturday November 12 – Chicago, IL – Bottom Lounge*
Monday November 14 – DeKalb, IL – The House Cafe*
Tuesday November 15 – St. Louis, MO – Firebird*
Thursday November 17 – Colorado Springs, CO – The Black Sheep*
Friday November 18 – Denver, CO – Marquis Theater*
Saturday November 19 – Salt Lake City, UT – Kilby Court
Monday November 21 – Vancouver, BC – The Cobalt*
Tuesday November 22 – Victoria, BC – Lucky Bar*
Thursday November 24 – Calgary, AB – Commonwealth Bar & Stage*
Friday November 25 – Edmonton, AB – Starlite Room*
Saturday November 26 – Saskatoon, SK – Amigo’s*
Sunday November 27 – Winnipeg, MB – The Good Will Social Club*
Thursday December 1 – Montreal, QC – La Sala Rossa

~ = with PKEW PKEW PKEW
# = with PKEW PKEW PKEW, Greys and White Lung
* = with Meat Wave

Pup - North American When the Dream Is Over... the Nightmare Begins Tour - 2016 Tour Poster

Digital Tour Bus

The posts made by this account were created by past Digital Tour Bus writers, which include: Mariah Spiering, Paige Kochanski, Elexis Hipp, Hayley Hoyle, Alyssa Mount-Bycholski, Javi Perez, Anne-Marie Totah, Bri Born, Grayson Maslin, Christina Major, Emillie Marvel, Kimberly Lady, Lisa Perez, Sara Ruben, Natasha Nadiah, Marissa Linzey, Ashlee Hussey, Alana Ludwig, Katy Fleming, Erin Miller, Rachel Sappie, Jessica Armstrong, Yasha Castro, Jodi Bushnell-Aleman, Brittany Bohn, Christina Bennett, Emily Young, Lizzie Baumgartner, Stephanie Kompradith, Deona Ragsdale and Corey Kleinsasser.