Rock’n’Blues Fest Tour Returns This Summer With An Incredible Lineup Rock’n’Blues Fest Tour Returns This Summer With An Incredible Lineup
Rock’n’Blues Fest Tour has returned for its second consecutive summer and the lineup is better than ever. This summer’s trek will feature Ten Years... Rock’n’Blues Fest Tour Returns This Summer With An Incredible Lineup

Rock’n’Blues Fest Tour has returned for its second consecutive summer and the lineup is better than ever. This summer’s trek will feature Ten Years After, Edgar Winter Band, Canned Heat, Rick Derringer and Pat Travers. You can check out the dates, after the break.

Saturday, July 27 – The Cannery Casino – Las Vegas, Nevada
Sunday, July 28 – The Winery – Saratoga, California
Tuesday, July 30 – Humphrey’s By The Sea – San Diego, California
Friday, August 2 – The Grove – Anaheim, California
Saturday, August 3 – Pepsi Amphitheater at Fort Tuthill Park – Flagstaff, Arizona
Sunday, August 4 – Fox Tucson Theatre – Tucson, Arizona
Wednesday, August 7 – The Zoo – Minneapolis, Minnesota
Friday, August 9 – Country Club Hills Theater – Chicago, Illinois
Saturday, August 10 – Freedom Hill Amphitheater – Sterling Heights, Michigan
Sunday, August 11 – Empire City Casino – Yonkers, New York
Tuesday, August 13 – NYCB Theatre – Westbury, New York
Wednesday, August 14 – The Keswick Theater – Glenside, Pennsylvania
Thursday, August 15 – The Park Theater – Providence, Rhode Island
Friday, August 16 – Bergen Performing Arts Center – Englewood, New Jersey
Saturday, August 17 – Casino Rama – Rama, Ontario, Canada
Sunday, August 18 – Fraze Pavilion – Kettering, Ohio
Wednesday, August 21 – Hampton Beach Casino – Hampton, New Hampshire
Thursday, August 22 – Melody Tent – Hyannis, Massachusetts
Saturday, August 24 – Ruth Eckerd Hall – Clearwater, Florida

*More dates to be announced.*

Are you excited about this tour? Do you plan on going out to any of the tour dates? Let us know in the comments below!

Joshua Weidling Owner/Founder

I'm the owner & founder of Digital Tour Bus. I started the company in my dorm room during my freshman year of college. I have a degree in Marketing from the University of Illinois at Chicago. Outside of music and going to concerts, I'm a big fan of stand-up comedy, playing board games, trying the most amazing unhealthy food, and watching really mediocre comedy tv shows.