Sadie Robertson Announces the U.S. “Live Original Tour 2016” Sadie Robertson Announces the U.S. “Live Original Tour 2016”
The motivational speaker, Sadie Robertson (star of Duck Dynasty), has announced a U.S. tour, called the “Live Original Tour 2016,” for September and October. Family... Sadie Robertson Announces the U.S. “Live Original Tour 2016”

The motivational speaker, Sadie Robertson (star of Duck Dynasty), has announced a U.S. tour, called the “Live Original Tour 2016,” for September and October. Family Force 5 and Love & The Outcome will be joining the tour, as support. You can check out the dates, details and poster, after the break.

Thursday, September 22 – Dallas, TX – Allen Events Center
Friday, September 23 – Oklahoma City, OK – Lloyd Noble Center
Saturday, September 24 – Kansas City, MO – The Music Hall
Sunday, September 25 – Denver, CO – First Bank Center
Tuesday, September 27 – Phoenix, AZ – Grand Canyon Univ. Ctr
Wednesday, September 28 – Albuquerque, NM – Santa Ana Star Center
Friday, September 30 – Houston, TX – Berry Center
Saturday, October 1 – San Antonio, TX – Freeman Coliseium
Sunday, October 2 – Baton Rouge, LA – BR River Center
Thursday, October 6 – New York City, NY – Westchester County Ctr*
Friday, October 7 – Cincinnati, OH – BB&T Arena
Saturday, October 8 – Indianapolis, IN – Old National Center
Sunday, October 9 – Chicago, IL – Rosemont Theater
Thursday, October 13 – Charlotte, NC – Cabarrus Arena
Friday, October 14 – Jacksonville, FL – Florida Theater
Saturday, October 15 – Birmingham, AL – Alabama Theater
Sunday, October 16 – Nashville, TN – Allen Arena

Sadie Robertson - U.S. Live Original Tour - 2016 Tour Poster

Digital Tour Bus

The posts made by this account were created by past Digital Tour Bus writers, which include: Mariah Spiering, Paige Kochanski, Elexis Hipp, Hayley Hoyle, Alyssa Mount-Bycholski, Javi Perez, Anne-Marie Totah, Bri Born, Grayson Maslin, Christina Major, Emillie Marvel, Kimberly Lady, Lisa Perez, Sara Ruben, Natasha Nadiah, Marissa Linzey, Ashlee Hussey, Alana Ludwig, Katy Fleming, Erin Miller, Rachel Sappie, Jessica Armstrong, Yasha Castro, Jodi Bushnell-Aleman, Brittany Bohn, Christina Bennett, Emily Young, Lizzie Baumgartner, Stephanie Kompradith, Deona Ragsdale and Corey Kleinsasser.