Smallpools Announce “Lovetap! Tour” Smallpools Announce “Lovetap! Tour”
The indie pop band, Smallpools, has announced a North American headline tour, called the “Lovetap! Tour,” for April and May. They will be supported... Smallpools Announce “Lovetap! Tour”

The indie pop band, Smallpools, has announced a North American headline tour, called the “Lovetap! Tour,” for April and May. They will be supported by Grizfolk, Hunter Hunted, and Vinyl Theatre. You can check out the dates, details and poster, after the break.

Tue Apr 14 Fitzgerald’s – Houston Houston, Texas
Wed Apr 15 House of Blues Dallas, Texas
Fri Apr 17 The Vanguard Tulsa, Oklahoma
Sun Apr 19 The Firebird Saint Louis, Missouri
Tue Apr 21 Exit/In Nashville, TN
Thu Apr 23 Terminal West Atlanta, GA
Fri Apr 24 Haw River Ballroom Saxapahaw, North Carolina
Sat Apr 25 U Street Music Hall Washington, DC
Mon Apr 27 Altar Bar Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Tue Apr 28 Union Transfer Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Thu Apr 30 Newport Music Hall (Indoor) Columbus, Ohio
Tue May 5 Beachland Ballroom & Tavern Cleveland, Ohio
Wed May 6 St. Andrew’s Hall Detroit, MI
Sat May 9 Middle East – Downstairs Cambridge, Massachusetts
Sun May 10 Bowery Ballroom New York, NY
Mon May 11 Bowery Ballroom New York, NY
Wed May 13 The Deluxe at Old National Centre Indianapolis, Indiana
Thu May 14 Triple Rock Minneapolis, Minnesota
Fri May 15 The Record Bar Kansas City, Missouri
Sat May 16 The Summit Music Hall Denver, Colorado
Mon May 18 Club Sound Salt Lake City, UT
Wed May 20 Wonder Ballroom Portland, Oregon
Fri May 22 Electric Owl Vancouver, BC
Sat May 23 The Crocodile Seattle, WA
Mon May 25 The Independent San Francisco, CA
Thu May 28 The Observatory Santa Ana, CA
Fri May 29 El Rey Theatre Los Angeles, CA

smallpools - lovetap tour - poster - 2015

Digital Tour Bus

The posts made by this account were created by past Digital Tour Bus writers, which include: Mariah Spiering, Paige Kochanski, Elexis Hipp, Hayley Hoyle, Alyssa Mount-Bycholski, Javi Perez, Anne-Marie Totah, Bri Born, Grayson Maslin, Christina Major, Emillie Marvel, Kimberly Lady, Lisa Perez, Sara Ruben, Natasha Nadiah, Marissa Linzey, Ashlee Hussey, Alana Ludwig, Katy Fleming, Erin Miller, Rachel Sappie, Jessica Armstrong, Yasha Castro, Jodi Bushnell-Aleman, Brittany Bohn, Christina Bennett, Emily Young, Lizzie Baumgartner, Stephanie Kompradith, Deona Ragsdale and Corey Kleinsasser.