Spag Heddy Announces 2016 North American Tour Spag Heddy Announces 2016 North American Tour
The dubstep artist, Spag Heddy, has announced a 2016 North American tour, for March and April. He will be touring in support of his... Spag Heddy Announces 2016 North American Tour

The dubstep artist, Spag Heddy, has announced a 2016 North American tour, for March and April. He will be touring in support of his latest EP, Pastanistan Express. You can check out the dates, details and poster, after the break.

Wednesday, March 16 – Foundation Nightclub – Seattle, WA
Thursday, March 17 – The Intersection – Grand Rapids, MI
Friday, March 18 – El Rey Ballroom – Chicago, IL
Saturday, March 19 – Beyond Wonderland – San Bernardino, CA
Sunday, March 20 – WMC – Miami, FL
Thursday, March 24 – The Loft – Minneapolis, MN
Friday, March 25 – TBA – TBA
Friday, April 1 – Le Belmont – Montreal, QC
Saturday, April 2 – Summit Music Hall – Denver, CO
Thursday, April 14 – 1up – Reno, NV
Friday, April 15 – Rawkus – Colorado Springs, CO
Saturday, April 16 – Rush Lounge – Atlanta, GA
Thursday, April 21 – 2720 – St. Louis, MO
Friday, April 22 – Miramar Theater – Milwaukee, WI

Spag Heddy - 2016 North American Tour - 2016 Tour Poster

Digital Tour Bus

The posts made by this account were created by past Digital Tour Bus writers, which include: Mariah Spiering, Paige Kochanski, Elexis Hipp, Hayley Hoyle, Alyssa Mount-Bycholski, Javi Perez, Anne-Marie Totah, Bri Born, Grayson Maslin, Christina Major, Emillie Marvel, Kimberly Lady, Lisa Perez, Sara Ruben, Natasha Nadiah, Marissa Linzey, Ashlee Hussey, Alana Ludwig, Katy Fleming, Erin Miller, Rachel Sappie, Jessica Armstrong, Yasha Castro, Jodi Bushnell-Aleman, Brittany Bohn, Christina Bennett, Emily Young, Lizzie Baumgartner, Stephanie Kompradith, Deona Ragsdale and Corey Kleinsasser.