Susan Boyle Announces Fall U.S. Tour Susan Boyle Announces Fall U.S. Tour
The singing sensation, Susan Boyle, has announced a fall tour that will be hitting cities across the United States. She will be supporting her... Susan Boyle Announces Fall U.S. Tour

The singing sensation, Susan Boyle, has announced a fall tour that will be hitting cities across the United States. She will be supporting her upcoming album, Hope. You can check out the dates and details, after the break.

Wednesday, October 08 Balboa Theatre San Diego, CA
Thursday, October 09 Arlington Theatre Santa Barbara, CA
Saturday, October 11 SHN Orpheum Theatre San Francisco, CA
Sunday, October 12 Community Center Theatre Sacramento, CA
Tuesday, October 14 San Jose Center for the Performing Arts San Jose, CA
Thursday, October 16 Segerstrom Center for the Arts Costa Mesa, CA
Friday, October 17 Orpheum Theatre Phoenix, AZ
Sunday, October 19 Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center Midland, TX
Monday, October 20 Bass Hall Ft. Worth, TX
Tuesday, October 21 Tobin Center San Antonio, TX
Thursday, October 23 Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland Kansas City, MO
Friday, October 24 Whitney Hall Louisville, KY
Sunday, October 26 Atlanta Symphony Hall Atlanta, GA
Monday, October 27 Peace Concert Hall Greenville, SC
Wednesday, October 29 Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Thursday, October 30 North Charleston Performing Arts Center N. Charleston, SC
Saturday, November 01 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater, FL
Sunday, November 02 King Center for the Performing Arts Melbourne, FL
Monday, November 03 Broward Center for the Performing Arts Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Wednesday, November 05 Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall Sarasota, FL
Thursday, November 06 Times-Union Center’s Moran Theater Jacksonville, FL

Digital Tour Bus

The posts made by this account were created by past Digital Tour Bus writers, which include: Mariah Spiering, Paige Kochanski, Elexis Hipp, Hayley Hoyle, Alyssa Mount-Bycholski, Javi Perez, Anne-Marie Totah, Bri Born, Grayson Maslin, Christina Major, Emillie Marvel, Kimberly Lady, Lisa Perez, Sara Ruben, Natasha Nadiah, Marissa Linzey, Ashlee Hussey, Alana Ludwig, Katy Fleming, Erin Miller, Rachel Sappie, Jessica Armstrong, Yasha Castro, Jodi Bushnell-Aleman, Brittany Bohn, Christina Bennett, Emily Young, Lizzie Baumgartner, Stephanie Kompradith, Deona Ragsdale and Corey Kleinsasser.