The Eagles Announce 2018 North American Tour The Eagles Announce 2018 North American Tour
The rock band, The Eagles, has announced a 2018 North American tour, for March through July. Jimmy Buffett, James Taylor, and Chris Stapleton will... The Eagles Announce 2018 North American Tour

The rock band, The Eagles, has announced a 2018 North American tour, for March through July. Jimmy Buffett, James Taylor, and Chris Stapleton will join select dates of the tour, as support. You can check out the dates and details, after the break.


Wed Mar 14 Chicago, IL United Center
Fri Mar 23 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Sat Apr 14 Orlando, FL Camping World Stadium*
Sat Apr 21 Miami, FL Hard Rock Stadium*
Thu May 10 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Sat Jun 23 Arlington, TX AT&T Stadium^
Thu Jun 28 Denver, CO Coors Field*
Sat Jun 30 Minneapolis, MN Target Field*
Sun Jul 15 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Fri Jul 20 Boston, MA TD Garden
Thu Jul 26 Washington, DC Nationals Park”
Sat Jul 28 Philadelphia, PA Citizens Bank Park”

*Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefer Band supporting
“James Taylor & His All-Star Band supporting
^Chris Stapleton supporting
All other dates are an “Evening with the Eagles.”

Bri Born

I’m a Journalism & Media Studies student at Rutgers University. Right now, I’m an up-and-coming DJ for my school’s radio station and an advocate for animal welfare. In my free time, I check out new bands in the local music scene, as well as shows in NYC. Some of my favorite bands are The Maine, Walk the Moon, and LANY.