The Eagles Announce 2018 North American Tour The Eagles Announce 2018 North American Tour
The rock band, The Eagles, has announced a 2018 North American tour, for March through July. Jimmy Buffett, James Taylor, and Chris Stapleton will... The Eagles Announce 2018 North American Tour

The rock band, The Eagles, has announced a 2018 North American tour, for March through July. Jimmy Buffett, James Taylor, and Chris Stapleton will join select dates of the tour, as support. You can check out the dates and details, after the break.


Wed Mar 14 Chicago, IL United Center
Fri Mar 23 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Sat Apr 14 Orlando, FL Camping World Stadium*
Sat Apr 21 Miami, FL Hard Rock Stadium*
Thu May 10 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Sat Jun 23 Arlington, TX AT&T Stadium^
Thu Jun 28 Denver, CO Coors Field*
Sat Jun 30 Minneapolis, MN Target Field*
Sun Jul 15 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Fri Jul 20 Boston, MA TD Garden
Thu Jul 26 Washington, DC Nationals Park”
Sat Jul 28 Philadelphia, PA Citizens Bank Park”

*Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefer Band supporting
“James Taylor & His All-Star Band supporting
^Chris Stapleton supporting
All other dates are an “Evening with the Eagles.”

Digital Tour Bus

The posts made by this account were created by past Digital Tour Bus writers, which include: Paige Kochanski, Elexis Hipp, Hayley Hoyle, Alyssa Mount-Bycholski, Javi Perez, Anne-Marie Totah, Bri Born, Grayson Maslin, Christina Major, Emillie Marvel, Kimberly Lady, Lisa Perez, Sara Ruben, Natasha Nadiah, Marissa Linzey, Ashlee Hussey, Alana Ludwig, Katy Fleming, Erin Miller, Rachel Sappie, Jessica Armstrong, Yasha Castro, Jodi Bushnell-Aleman, Brittany Bohn, Christina Bennett, Emily Young, Lizzie Baumgartner, Stephanie Kompradith, Deona Ragsdale and Corey Kleinsasser.