The Infamous Stringdusters Announce “Atlantic Beach Tour” and “American Rivers Tour” The Infamous Stringdusters Announce “Atlantic Beach Tour” and “American Rivers Tour”
The Infamous Stringdusters have announced two tours for this summer called “2013 Atlantic Beach Tour” and the “2013 American Rivers Tour”, which will take... The Infamous Stringdusters Announce “Atlantic Beach Tour” and “American Rivers Tour”

The Infamous Stringdusters have announced two tours for this summer called “2013 Atlantic Beach Tour” and the “2013 American Rivers Tour”, which will take the band throughout the United States. You can check out all of their tour dates, after the break.

2013 Atlantic Beach Tour Itinerary:
Friday, July 12 Windjammer Charleston, SC
Saturday, July 13 Crystal Coast Music Festival Morehead City NC
Sunday, July 14 Kelly’s Nags Head, NC
Tuesday, July 16 The NorVA Virginia Beach, VA
Wednesday, July 17 Bottle & Cork Dewey Beach, DE
Thursday, July 18 The Wonder Bar Asbury Park NJ
Friday, July 19 Grey Fox Bluegrass Festival Oak Hill NY
Saturday, July 20 All Good Music Festival Thornville OH
Sunday, July 21 Great South Bay Music Fest Patchouge, NY
Friday, July 26 – Saturday, July 27 Floydfest Floyd VA

2013 American Rivers Tour Itinerary:
Wednesday, July 31 The Depot Salt Lake City, UT for Outdoor Retailer Celebration
Thursday, August 1 Colorado River State Park Fruita, CO
Friday, August 2 – Saturday August 3 State Bridge Bond, CO
Sunday, August 4 – Mishawaka Livermore, CO
Wednesday, August 7 Knitting Factory Boise, ID
Thursday, August 8 Great Northern Whitefish,MT
Friday, August 9 The Hive Sandpoint, ID
Saturday, August 10 Big Sky Brewery Missoula, MT
Sunday, August 11 Grand Targhee Bluegrass Festival Alta, WY
(August 15 – 21 Idaho River Adventures – Middle Fork)

Are you excited about these tours? Do you plan on going out to any of the tour dates? Let us know in the comments below!

Joshua Weidling Owner/Founder

I'm the Founder & CEO of Digital Tour Bus. I started the company in my dorm room during my freshman year of college. I have a degree in Business Marketing from the University of Illinois at Chicago. Outside of music, I'm an avid watcher of South Park, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Community and Parks & Recreation.