The Interrupters Announce Fall 2015 U.S. Tour The Interrupters Announce Fall 2015 U.S. Tour
The ska punk band, The Interrupters, has announced a U.S. tour, for November and December. The English Beat will also be on select dates.... The Interrupters Announce Fall 2015 U.S. Tour

The ska punk band, The Interrupters, has announced a U.S. tour, for November and December. The English Beat will also be on select dates. You can check out dates, details and poster, after the break.

Fri Nov 27 Phoenix, AZ – The Valley Bar
Mon Nov 30 Dallas, TX – Three Links
Wed Dec 02 Kansas City, MO – The Record Bar
Thu Dec 03 Omaha, NE – The Waiting Room *
Fri Dec 04 Denver, CO – Gothic Theatre *
Sat Dec 05 Colorado Springs, CO – Rawkus *
Tue Dec 08 Salt Lake City, UT – The State Room *
Fri Dec 11 Vancouver, BC – The Venue *
Sat Dec 12 Seattle, WA – The Showbox *
Sun Dec 13 Portland, OR – Wonder Ballroom *

*w/ The English Beat

The Interrupters-Fall 2015 U.S. Tour-poster

Digital Tour Bus

The posts made by this account were created by past Digital Tour Bus writers, which include: Mariah Spiering, Paige Kochanski, Elexis Hipp, Hayley Hoyle, Alyssa Mount-Bycholski, Javi Perez, Anne-Marie Totah, Bri Born, Grayson Maslin, Christina Major, Emillie Marvel, Kimberly Lady, Lisa Perez, Sara Ruben, Natasha Nadiah, Marissa Linzey, Ashlee Hussey, Alana Ludwig, Katy Fleming, Erin Miller, Rachel Sappie, Jessica Armstrong, Yasha Castro, Jodi Bushnell-Aleman, Brittany Bohn, Christina Bennett, Emily Young, Lizzie Baumgartner, Stephanie Kompradith, Deona Ragsdale and Corey Kleinsasser.